Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1180 reviews
|Medical Centers|Chattanooga, TN 37343

5546 Tennessee 153 #120, Ste 120, Chattanooga, TN 37343

(423) 486-1911

https://www.afcurgentcarehixsontn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,180 reviews
51,021
  
478
  
312
  
213
  
151
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Rice review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Andrea Rice on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 04:45 AM
AFC Urgent Care in Hixson is the most expeditious urgent care center I have ever visited. The medical professionals are compassionate and caring, even placing follow-up calls several days later. I have visited for my children and most recently myself. When and if the need arises this will be the only urgent care facility I will use.
Kristie Goodwin Thomas review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Kristie Goodwin Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 09:41 AM
Clean, fast and knowledgeable! Our first time there, but will definitely go there from now on instead of minute clinic or physicians care!
Sara Fernandez Dressler review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Sara Fernandez Dressler on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 08:53 AM
The nurses in the back are so nice, Dr. Newby as well. The receptionists in the front not so much.. Second time disappointed by them. 95 year old woman in the waiting room was freezing. I went to the front and asked if they had anything... Anything to cover this woman up and they looked at me like it was the least of their worries. I was so disappointed in the lack of concern.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Gloria Baker review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Gloria Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 06:50 AM
Helen Gaik review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Helen Gaik on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 07:29 AM
I was there for two and half hours last night. Everyone was Extremely nice and helpful. I was the last patient to be seen. The wait was long but well worth it. Being seen last night when I had someone at home made all the difference. I knew I was sick. Just getting to see a Dr is difficult on my schedule sometimes. Thank you.
Shelly Sparkles review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Shelly Sparkles on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 09:31 AM
This is the best urgent care I have been to. The longest I had to wait was 15 minutes.
Andrea K Hayes Smith review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Andrea K Hayes Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 03:37 AM
Awesome choice for my small emergency. Highly recommended
Greg Chambers review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Greg Chambers on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 06:31 AM
Better than ANY other quick care. Actually had the Dr give me his home phone number when I brought my daughter in. "I am a grandaddy and would hate for a pretty girl to have to wait if she needed me..."
Ashley Danielle Watson review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Ashley Danielle Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 07:01 AM
I loved this place! They are very friendly, professional, and attentive. Dr. Broyles listened to all my concerns, and had me on my way feeling relieved with the appropriate perscriptions. Will definitely come back if the need arises!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.