Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1104 reviews
|Medical Centers|Chattanooga, TN 37343

5546 Tennessee 153 #120, Ste 120, Chattanooga, TN 37343

(423) 486-1911

https://www.afcurgentcarehixsontn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,104 reviews
5951
  
474
  
311
  
212
  
151
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Hendricks Dansbury review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Laura Hendricks Dansbury on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 05:34 AM
The staff was extremely professional and took time to actually listen. I did not feel rushed at all and appreciated the helpful approach to care.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review of AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN!

Cristy Love Lewis Smith review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Cristy Love Lewis Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 03:36 AM
Tried for 3 days to get test results and no one will return my call. Not very good customer/patient service. I have many other reasons but those are more patient related. If you can go somewhere else, please do.
Patty Thigpen Champion review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Patty Thigpen Champion on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 01:27 AM
My husband and I had appointments for curbside COVID testing. We get there early and call to let them know we’re there, as instructed. We’re told to come in and a nurse would take care of us. We get in there and are told to wait in the car until we get a text telling us to come in. The app listed us as next in line for over 30 minutes and nothing happened. 45 minutes after we get there we’re told we have to see the doctor in order for insurance to cover it, or pay out of pocket. They knew why we were there, but it took way longer than it should have to even be communicated with. First, the left hand doesn’t know what the right hand is doing there. Second, how is this curbside testing?
Business Response:

Thank you Patty Thigpen Champion for contacting us with your concerns. The goal of our AFC Physicians and Health Care Team is to make your experience positive in every way. I am sorry that your experience wasn't positive, and I'd like the opportunity to speak with you so that I can address the situation personally. My direct line is (423)476-5990 Ext 102. Thank you, Larry Kugler CEO

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Chris Snyder Swint review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Chris Snyder Swint on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 01:59 AM
Everyone was very professional and tolerated my dislike of the COVID test. The Dr was quick yet thorough.
Candice Roden review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Candice Roden on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 09:19 AM
I personally don’t recommend afc. I have brought my son and nephew to them to get diagnosed and both times they have been missed diagnosed telling me they had cellulitis and it wouldn’t heal so I took them to their primary and they had ringworm and impetigo!! I have given afc the benefit of doubt but after multiple times of misdiagnoses I’m not going back.. don’t get me wrong the ma kelly I believe is wonderful, but the doctors on the other hand are not and do not really care!!
Mac Levy review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Mac Levy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 07:47 AM
Great friendly staff easy to get in and out. Enjoyed Kelly and Kim they were super friendly and helpful. Would definetly recommend!
Michelle Bailey review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Michelle Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 06:55 AM
They were very helpful. Kelly was very helpful. She made things go very quickly for me. I would definitely recommend AFC of Hixson.
Peyton Sellers review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Peyton Sellers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 05:09 AM
Kelly was a great help! A bunch of wonderful people and I highly recommend going here for any of your needs! 10/10 spectacular staff!
Lori Bowman review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Lori Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 08:33 AM
Quick wait and thorough exam.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.