Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1180 reviews
|Medical Centers|Chattanooga, TN 37343

5546 Tennessee 153 #120, Ste 120, Chattanooga, TN 37343

(423) 486-1911

https://www.afcurgentcarehixsontn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,180 reviews
51,021
  
478
  
312
  
213
  
151
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denny Elliott review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Denny Elliott on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 07:39 AM
Cindy Thompson Scagnegatti review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Cindy Thompson Scagnegatti on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:41 AM
AFC Urgent Care Hixson is fabulous! I've been there on several occasions. They are always kind, prompt and listened to what I had to say. I was there yesterday and feel better today. Thanks guys!!
Gina Anderson review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Gina Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kim Shaw review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Kim Shaw on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 06:03 AM
I found the nurse to be excellent even though I waited a while I was not pleased to be seen by a PA when I was a cash-paying customer I Should Have Been Told that the PA see patient and not the Physicians. I would have opted to go to else where. Even thou pa are educated I would have preferred being told. A well seasoned physician would of made me feel more comfortable. I was traveling so I feel I need to get home for a second opinion.
Kaye Mcphail review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Kaye Mcphail on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 07:57 AM
I took my very sick 13 yr old on Friday , we sat there for 3 hours until I ask why we were not yet called back she said my insurance didn't go through, why would it take 3 hours to check insurance ? And not even tell me until I asked ? They told me I can take her to Childrens Hospital
Respond to negative reviews
Patrick Babb review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Patrick Babb on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 07:17 AM
You should advertise somewhere that you will turn away sick individuals who arrive 28 minutes prior to your posted closing time! Or just post a closing time of 4:30 on weekends so as to not misrepresent the facts. Never in my life have I experienced this. Shame on the Dr who turned away a patient in need.
Respond to negative reviews
Gary D. Lankford review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Gary D. Lankford on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 03:38 AM
Got in and out in a timely manner. Wasn't given anything for pain. Still hurting
Melissa Black review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Melissa Black on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Angela Price review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Angela Price on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 08:31 AM
I never have to wait long and the doctors and staff are awesome! Thanks for taking care of me twice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.