Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1180 reviews
|Medical Centers|Chattanooga, TN 37343

5546 Tennessee 153 #120, Ste 120, Chattanooga, TN 37343

(423) 486-1911

https://www.afcurgentcarehixsontn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,180 reviews
51,021
  
478
  
312
  
213
  
151
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Morrison review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Virginia Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 09:06 AM
Bernie Medeiros Ladd review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Bernie Medeiros Ladd on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 08:32 AM
Christy Seiters Lindsay review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Christy Seiters Lindsay on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 02:32 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Gracie Knudtson review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Gracie Knudtson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 03:34 AM
Kelly Rice review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Kelly Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 04:21 AM
I was there for a employer and it was the best experience I’ve ever had for what I was getting done. I will recommend them for other services as well. Great service!!
Jeff Lanthripp review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Jeff Lanthripp on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 04:14 AM
I went in with an injury to my left side, in the lower ribs. I was afraid I had a rib cracked or possibly separated at the cartilage. After paying the regular office visit copay for my insurance, I was seen by the doctor relatively quickly - especially quickly for an urgent care facility on a weekend. 3 X-rays later, it was determined that there was no break. The doctor prescribed an anti-inflammatory, submitted it to my pharmacy of choice electronically, and I was on my way less than 90 minutes after I arrived. Overall I had quite a positive experience.
Judy Rutledge Bailey review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Judy Rutledge Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:51 AM
I came to AFC to get quick care of a sinus infection and laryngitis. My wait time was short. I was treated courteously and professionally. I was well satisfied with the explanation of my illness and the treatment given and recommended. I had no problems and no complaints at all about my visit at AFC.
Beth Dye review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Beth Dye on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 02:23 AM
Great place to go when you are sick and can't wait to see your family physicians
Tiffany Rogers review for AFC Urgent Care Hixson TN
Tiffany Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 05:21 AM
Quick care with excellent staff. The doctors took time to talk to us and make sure we understood and answered any questions we may have had. Great great staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.