Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Chiropractic Pain & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Pain Management|Temecula, CA 92592

31285 Temecula Pkwy, Ste 260, Temecula, CA 92592

(951) 303-8486

http://www.temecula-chiro.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

72405 Parkview Dr

(760) 340-1958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

41750 Rancho las Palmas Dr

(760) 773-2600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Acupuncture - Physical Therapists - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Massage Therapists - Physicians & Surgeons, Pain Management - Physicians & Surgeons, Orthopedics History Established in 2001. Serving the Temecula Valley since 2001. Meet the Business Owner Dr. David W. Business Owner Working in the health care field since 1992, received B.S. in Biochemistry from the University of Nevada, Las Vegas and a Doctoral Degree in Chiropractic from the Southern California University of Health Sciences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Monrroy review for Advanced Chiropractic Pain & Wellness Center
Michelle Monrroy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 02:40 AM
We have been going to Dr Wagner for quite a few years. He is amazing and has helped me several times when I was in pain with my shoulder a few times and also my back. Thanks to Dr Wagner I will continue to live pain free. 😊
Lachelle Gibson review for Advanced Chiropractic Pain & Wellness Center
Lachelle Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:02 AM
He is the very best Chiropractor! If you have recurring pain make an appointment. He also had excellent massage therapists in office! �����
Sean Brands review for Advanced Chiropractic Pain & Wellness Center
Sean Brands on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 03:20 AM
Great doctor and massage therapists. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Alex Campagna review for Advanced Chiropractic Pain & Wellness Center
Alex Campagna on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 16:29 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Wagner for years and this is long overdue. I've seen other chiropractors before and had minimal results. Dr. Wagner has a totally different angle on how he cares for his clients. He has an effective dialogue to assess the issues and not only applies precise and effective therapy but communicates how through exercise and nutrition you can help your own personal situation attain the best possible chance for a full recovery. I've suffered from narrowed and bulging spinal discs for over 10 years. Dr. Wagner and his professional staff have kept me operating at maximum efficiency for years. Much thanks to Dr. Wagner and his entire staff!!
Kristi Smith review for Advanced Chiropractic Pain & Wellness Center
Kristi Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 02:27 AM
Christina Marie review for Advanced Chiropractic Pain & Wellness Center
Christina Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

11/15/2013, 02:57 AM
Angel Pickett review for Advanced Chiropractic Pain & Wellness Center
Angel Pickett on Facebook

8 years ago

11/15/2013, 01:52 AM
Doug Smith review for Advanced Chiropractic Pain & Wellness Center
Doug Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 05:16 AM
Staff is great, Michelle is an amazing massage therapist, and Dr. Wagner was able to diagnose an issue other doctors weren't able to! Feel great after my first visit! Got the best massage I've ever had, and after my adjustment I feel better than I've felt in a long time.
Meredith Noon review for Advanced Chiropractic Pain & Wellness Center
Meredith Noon on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2013, 08:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.