Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Appliance & Air Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27612

3737 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 607-6468

https://advappliance.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
amahesh review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
amahesh on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/12/2009, 01:16 AM
Excellent service! – I called Advanced Appliance to fix a range and repair an HVAC problem. These are the nicest guys I have ever met. Joe, the owner, exudes a sense of calm and peace. He knows what he is doing and he and his wife are good honest people. Their charges are very reasonable and I never had the feeling that he was taking me for a ride, like some others that I have called. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone that needs repairs in this area.
ltm105 review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
ltm105 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/19/2009, 01:18 AM
Fabulous Service! Fair Pricing - Did exactly what they promised - Will Definitely Use Again – I have used a couple of the Nationally known Appliance Repair companies in the past and though their work has been good, their charges have been incredibly high and so I decided to check online for a local company. Seeing the good reviews on City Search for Adanced Appliance and Air..I decided to give them a try and am very glad that I did. My tenant had a problem with the dishwasher not working. As a landlord, you want to know that your tenant will be taken care of and the problem rectified as soon as possible with as little inconvenience to the tenant as possible and at a fair price. Advance arranged the appointment directly with the Tenant and then let me know when it was scheduled. They showed up on time and tood care of the problem and called me to let me know what they found and what the charges were (and of course to arrange payment!). It is great to know that there is a company I can count on for Appliance Repair .... I will definitely use them again!
Tia M. review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
Tia M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/16/2009, 01:53 AM
Great Service We have been using them for a couple of years. They are always on-time, knowledgeable and get it right the first time. They have repaired our washer and an old refrigerator. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
delq review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
delq on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/11/2008, 12:46 PM
Wrong company review – ----(snip)---- This review has been edited ----(snip)---- ----(snip)---- This review has been edited ----(snip)----
ITBLovetoShop review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
ITBLovetoShop on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/04/2008, 06:24 AM
Wonderful Service!! – I called Advance to repair a washer that wasn't spinning. The family came out - wonderful and honest people - fixed it immediately and fixed a disposal problem with the sink that I didn't even mention on the phone! Very competent, nice and reliable business - price was awesome and less than I expected. I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks for the great work!
pdstults review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
pdstults on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/22/2008, 06:10 AM
Excellent service - prompt too – I had a problem with my washer filling up between uses and Joe knew exactly what part I needed and gave me the price right on the phone BEFORE I made the appointment. He arrived on time (which I love) and fixed my washer in no time. The bill was exactly what he told me on the phone. Thanks, Joe!
FRLFCLVR review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
FRLFCLVR on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/07/2008, 09:00 AM
Great Response Time and Friendly Service! Honest and hard working!!!! – Our A/C went out on Wednesday, I called at 8:50 pm expecting to leave a message but the call was answered! Not only that they were able to arrainge their schedule to come out and see what was wrong. Having two small children at home with the temperatures in the 90's meant A/C was essential! They came out, and were 10 minutes EARLY! They diagnosed the problem and called right then and there to order the part of the unit we needed (the outside unit) and had it delivered the same day, then they scheduled to have it installed that NIGHT! AMAZING!!!! God bless this company and its family!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!
kevin a. review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
kevin a. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/13/2008, 07:09 AM
homeowner Great Service. Very dependable. Didn't charge extra for simple repair. Would recommend to anyone. Repair person showed up on time and made me feel comfortable as soon as he arrived.
redinger review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
redinger on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/09/2008, 10:33 AM
Fantastic service – FIt me in for a next day appointment. Struck me as extremely honest people. He came out to service my HVAC system and gave me an education in how it works while he was there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.