Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Appliance & Air Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27612

3737 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 607-6468

https://advappliance.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011
5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ritzy S. review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
Ritzy S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 01:28 AM
I've only used them a couple times for washer/dryer problems. had good luck with them both times. I am presently getting ready to make a call for a third visit from them to replace a duct in the 'crawl space' under the house.
dancin star H. review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
dancin star H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 08:31 AM
I hired Jesse to repair my washer and my air conditioner. He did a great job and repaired them both for less than half of other techs for the same job. I have called him two times now and will only use him. Very good work Jesse, thanks.
Abb F. review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
Abb F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 00:11 AM
Outstanding professionals; knowledgeable and honest. I am happy to have these good folks taking care of my home. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sele W. review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
Sele W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 03:59 AM
Advanced Appliance & Air saved us THOUSANDS of dollars. I was told by a national competitor that our HVAC system would need a $2,000 fix/maintenance. I had Shaun from Advanced Appliance & Air come out and he was able to diagnose and correct a problem for less then $200. If you are looking for highly skilled and HONEST repair technicians - HIRE ADVANCED APPLIANCE & AIR. Joe, Donna & Shaun are wonderful hard working individuals that run their business with wonderful values. I highly recommend them.
Tali T. review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
Tali T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 12:08 PM
Advanced Appliance Service was called to check on our HVAC. A young man named LG showed up I explained the problem of high humidity and LG went to work. LG found the problem and fixed it quickly. LG then went beyond and found a drainage problem and fixed it. LG is very knowledgeable and I felt confident that he knew exactly what he was doing. I highly recommend Advanced Appliance Service and recommend LG as the man to get the job done right the first time.
Maude Q. review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
Maude Q. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 05:56 AM
I hire jesse to repair my washer and my air conditioner. He did a great job and repaired them both for less than half of other techs for the same job. I have called him two times now and will only use him. Very good work jesse, thanks.
Berni C. review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
Berni C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 03:00 AM
When I called, my first question was whether they offer a window of time, or if they had specific appointment times. They said they offered actual appointment times. Yay! My appointment was at 9am. They were here by 9:05am. A man and a woman came together. They both walked into the kitchen, leaned in closer to the refrigerator and both said, "The fan's dead." They opened up the freezer and saw that their hunch was right. Since they had asked for the model number on the phone, they had all the parts they'd need. They fixed the refrigerator very quickly. I enjoyed chatting with them. They were out by 9:40am. Fair price. Had the part. On time. Nice people. VERY pleased. I'll definitely call again if I have another problem with a major appliance.
Love P. review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
Love P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 01:50 AM
I cannot rave about Advanced Appliance and Air Repair enough! They are my absolute go-to appliance and air conditioning people - their prices are fair, they know what they are doing, and they are 100% reliable. My husband accidentally called the wrong repair company for our broken washing machine and was told that the washing machine was probably toast. Of course Shaun with Advanced Appliance and Air Repair had our washing machine working in about an hour. They've also helped us extend the life of our ancient HVAC system and fixed our fridge. Basically, they are amazing.
RareAddition C. review for Advanced Appliance & Air Repair
RareAddition C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 04:15 AM
Very pleased with the service that I received today. Martin Fuller was on time & polite & professional at all times. He fixed my problem with my freezer & I feel he went beyond just a service call. I will refer them to friends & family & I will be sure to call Advanced Appliance again if I need any repairs. .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.