Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acura of Brookfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
772 reviews
|Car Dealers|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

19180 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 565-6501

https://www.acurabrookfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1196 Milwaukee Ave

(262) 763-2466
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

515 N Green Bay Rd #200

(877) 290-6868
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6900 Industrial Loop

(262) 923-0632
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6231 S Howell Ave

(414) 563-0069
About

Welcome to Acura of Brookfield, Southeastern Wisconsin's exclusive Acura Dealer located in Brookfield Wisconsin. We are proud of the fact that many of our Acura of Brookfield associates have 20+ years of experience in Sales, Service and our Parts Departments. Acura of Brookfield has earned the 2021 Acura Precision Team Premier status for the 18th time and 13th consecutive year, a prestigious honor recognizing Acura dealerships that deliver an outstanding client experience. This coveted distinction places us among the top Acura dealerships in the nation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
772 reviews
5640
  
439
  
314
  
27
  
129
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stampr Ninetynine review for Acura of Brookfield
Stampr Ninetynine on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 07:03 AM
I was unsure about buying my first luxury car. Dave made it simple and painless. Took his time with me and allowed me to make up my own mind. Once the decision was made, the financing gentleman got me in and out in no time flat. I even got a dozen roses with my beautiful new RDX. You won't be disappointed with Acura of Brookfield.
Kat J. Kaae review for Acura of Brookfield
Kat J. Kaae on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 04:04 AM
Wonderful staff, very helpful. Did all the recall work,plus a car wash & fluids. Very clean bathrooms. And snacks & refreshments. Thank you
Vici Dohrwardt review for Acura of Brookfield
Vici Dohrwardt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:14 AM
My last 5 leases have been through Acura of Brookfield with Stuart. He's worked to find the specific options I wanted (especially on my current lease) and has always been extremely helpful and easy to work with. Love the new "no appointment required" service. Friendly, fast service while you relax in their beautiful new customer lounge.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Dee Anne review for Acura of Brookfield
Dee Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 03:52 AM
Not only was I super impressed when I purchased my Acura, but today had it in for a software update and was so pleasantly surprised. Your service is amazing!!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Amy Martin Farrow review for Acura of Brookfield
Amy Martin Farrow on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:20 AM
Best service I have ever had on a car. Less than quoted, more than I asked for, free loaner all day, and completely cleaned.
Allie Grunewald review for Acura of Brookfield
Allie Grunewald on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 08:57 AM
Amadeus Deonaldo review for Acura of Brookfield
Amadeus Deonaldo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:34 AM
Eric Henderson review for Acura of Brookfield
Eric Henderson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 05:32 AM
Great dealership with a very knowledgeable team. Enjoyed my experience and will definitely work with them again in the future.
Aetna Rasa-Dudley review for Acura of Brookfield
Aetna Rasa-Dudley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:36 AM
We Just brought our third vehicle with Acura of Brookfield. Totally loved our sales guy (Mike S) but Just found out he retried� but overall I would highly recommend this company. Best services ever!!! Never had a bad experience. Staff was very professional..the show room is beautiful�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.