Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acura of Brookfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
763 reviews
|Car Dealers|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

19180 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 565-6501

https://www.acurabrookfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1196 Milwaukee Ave

(262) 763-2466
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

515 N Green Bay Rd #200

(877) 290-6868
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6900 Industrial Loop

(262) 923-0632
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6231 S Howell Ave

(414) 563-0069
About

Welcome to Acura of Brookfield, Southeastern Wisconsin's exclusive Acura Dealer located in Brookfield Wisconsin. We are proud of the fact that many of our Acura of Brookfield associates have 20+ years of experience in Sales, Service and our Parts Departments. Acura of Brookfield has earned the 2021 Acura Precision Team Premier status for the 18th time and 13th consecutive year, a prestigious honor recognizing Acura dealerships that deliver an outstanding client experience. This coveted distinction places us among the top Acura dealerships in the nation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
763 reviews
5632
  
438
  
314
  
27
  
129
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pauline Bilot review for Acura of Brookfield
Pauline Bilot on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:28 AM
The customer service is exceptional. All of the folks that work here must love their jobs. Always friendly and kind.
Rafael Lebròn Alers review for Acura of Brookfield
Rafael Lebròn Alers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 03:03 AM
They are very attentive until they washed my car for free
Whitney Dobson review for Acura of Brookfield
Whitney Dobson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2018, 03:16 AM
Just purchase a 2014 Certified RDX. The staff worked with us to get the best deal. They took the time to go through the car to make sure we knew everything we needed to. They made the whole process smooth and painless. They have gained a customer for a long time!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kevin Ehlert review for Acura of Brookfield
Kevin Ehlert on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2018, 07:25 AM
Thank you Tom Schellinger! It is great to work with you.
Laura Canadeo review for Acura of Brookfield
Laura Canadeo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 07:58 AM
David Valdes review for Acura of Brookfield
David Valdes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 05:03 AM
The last time that I leased an Acura was three years ago in New Hampshire. The people there (in NH) were so kind and helpful and I thought that I'd never find a group of sales people as efficient as the dealership in New Hampshire. Then I went to Acura in Brookfield to decide if I wanted to continue to lease with Acura on a new 2018 TLX. The people in Brookfield were incredible. Fast and thorough and allowed me time to think before making a decision. I am now in my new Acura TLX and I love it. Thanks Rich Bravata and Andy Bergan - your professionalism and cordiality is much appreciated. I am happy I decided to continue my relationship with Acura.
Don Sladek review for Acura of Brookfield
Don Sladek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:40 AM
We enjoyed working with Keith Cohen and the team at Acura of Brookfield to purchase our 2018 RDX. Keith and the team (Brian, Andy, Jessy) made our purchase a pleasant experience, and we look forward to working with the rest of the Acura of Brookfield team in the future.
Lisa Mrozinski review for Acura of Brookfield
Lisa Mrozinski on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 09:31 AM
We recently leased a new RDX from Acura of Brookfield and feel very lucky to have worked with Keith Cohen. Keith was incredibly patient, not the least bit pushy, and totally honest and did not give us any high pressure sales pitch. I worked with Keith over an extended period of time putting together our lease deal and he worked tirelessly to provide us with the information we needed. His communication with me was outstanding. He always followed up on all of my emails and voice mails in a timely manner and always had time to answer any and all questions. I would strongly recommend Keith to anyone looking to either buy or lease a new vehicle and will definitely deal with him again in the future when it comes time for another vehicle.
Rachel Mott review for Acura of Brookfield
Rachel Mott on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:50 AM
I was there Thursday and spoke with Richard regarding leasing options on a 2018 MDX. I felt as though he didn’t take much interest in helping me. I left feeling belittled and as if my business wasn’t very important to him. He spoke poorly about other dealerships on our test drive and when I disclosed I was driving a Hyundai he started referring to the MDX as a “luxury vehicle”, insinuating it was out of my reach. He told me there was nothing he could do to get my payments where I wanted them and rushed me out. I spoke with a competitor that evening and picked up my 2018 MDX today from them, as they were more than willing to earn my business and sell me a car- while treating me with respect! I will never buy a car from this dealership after my experience this week with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.