Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acura of Brookfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
763 reviews
|Car Dealers|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

19180 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 565-6501

https://www.acurabrookfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1196 Milwaukee Ave

(262) 763-2466
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

515 N Green Bay Rd #200

(877) 290-6868
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6900 Industrial Loop

(262) 923-0632
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6231 S Howell Ave

(414) 563-0069
About

Welcome to Acura of Brookfield, Southeastern Wisconsin's exclusive Acura Dealer located in Brookfield Wisconsin. We are proud of the fact that many of our Acura of Brookfield associates have 20+ years of experience in Sales, Service and our Parts Departments. Acura of Brookfield has earned the 2021 Acura Precision Team Premier status for the 18th time and 13th consecutive year, a prestigious honor recognizing Acura dealerships that deliver an outstanding client experience. This coveted distinction places us among the top Acura dealerships in the nation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
763 reviews
5632
  
438
  
314
  
27
  
129
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Scott Eisner review for Acura of Brookfield
Scott Eisner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:26 AM
First time I ever found pleasure in dealing with a auto dealership. It made buying the Acura TLX a great experience!
Kristine Niehus review for Acura of Brookfield
Kristine Niehus on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 05:57 AM
David did a great job helping navigate our choices in a new vehicle. He was patient and helped answer many questions as I considered purchasing and leasing. I had a very busy work and home schedule which David adapted to and we were able to communicate consistently and effectively via email. These communications had a great impact on my opinion of the dealership and my willingness to proceed with a new vehicle at that time. Once we moved to the finance transaction, we truly enjoyed working with Roger. He was efficient and provided great advice. The dealership itself is nicely appointed and I felt very comfortable. While the Acura brand and products stand on their own, I'm glad I chose Acura of Brookfield as the dealership to work with!
Michele LeValley Feltz review for Acura of Brookfield
Michele LeValley Feltz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 06:07 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Terri Haas Tillich review for Acura of Brookfield
Terri Haas Tillich on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 08:42 AM
We picked up our 2019 MDX last night. Everything and every person we encountered having to do with the transaction and taking possession were incredibly professional and friendly. I really recommend our sales person Tony, no pressure sales, very professional and knew everything about the vehicle. I never thought I would say, I actually enjoyed the process. And the roses were a nice touch as well. Thank you Acura of Brookfield, there is a reason you have a 5 star service award!!
LaShawn Blanks review for Acura of Brookfield
LaShawn Blanks on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:59 AM
(11/12/18)Bought a 2019 Acura RDX A-Spec. Love the vehicle and Acura of Brookfield delivered a world class shopping experience. Richard was awesome and was very honest and easy to work with. Update. (09/16/19) Just had my 2019 RDX scheduled service (B 1 6) and was greeted by Adam in service. Very professional and explained in detail what the service included. Had a loaner car ready and called me when vehicle was done and as promised. Went over in detail on the inspection report and asked if I wanted car washed. When i arrived paper work was completed and vehicle was waiting a d work was done correctly. Very professional, honest dealership that operates with integrity. Acura of Brookfield always provides me great service. Thank you!
Tim Truttschel review for Acura of Brookfield
Tim Truttschel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 06:11 AM
When my 2009 RDX needs service, I don't hesitate to call Acura of Brookfield. The staff at AoB always makes it a great customer service experience. From the initial point of contact, until you're back behind the wheel, the staff at AoB makes sure you are well taken care of. The service people are knowledgeable, informative, flexible, and above all, they deliver quality. I highly recommend them. P.S. The concierge service is an outstanding convenience! Thanks!
Wendy Hull review for Acura of Brookfield
Wendy Hull on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 09:11 AM
I always get oil changes at Acura dealerships. I have 260,000 miles on my 2006 TSX. I love my car. The service department was helpful with the oil change and other issues that needed addressing. The service here is the best around! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!
Tony Supinski review for Acura of Brookfield
Tony Supinski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 03:38 AM
GREAT SERVICE VISIT AS ALWAYS!!!!!
Kim McCarthy Spolarich review for Acura of Brookfield
Kim McCarthy Spolarich on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 04:04 AM
I had a window that failed in the down position. I called the dealer early in the morning and asked for help(Saturday). They told me to come in and they would help. They had a part and were able to fix my car. Great having a dealer who will do what they can on a busy Saturday.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.