Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acura of Brookfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
703 reviews
|Car Dealers|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

19180 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 565-6501

https://www.acurabrookfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

515 N Green Bay Rd #200

(877) 290-6868
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6900 Industrial Loop

(262) 923-0632
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6231 S Howell Ave

(414) 563-0069
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6301 W Grand Ave

(224) 637-1498
About

Welcome to Acura of Brookfield, Southeastern Wisconsin's exclusive Acura Dealer located in Brookfield Wisconsin. We are proud of the fact that many of our Acura of Brookfield associates have 20+ years of experience in Sales, Service and our Parts Departments. Acura of Brookfield has earned the 2021 Acura Precision Team Premier status for the 18th time and 13th consecutive year, a prestigious honor recognizing Acura dealerships that deliver an outstanding client experience. This coveted distinction places us among the top Acura dealerships in the nation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
703 reviews
5581
  
434
  
312
  
27
  
126
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria Schmelzer review for Acura of Brookfield
Maria Schmelzer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 00:00 AM
Always a friendly and helpful environment. They make the car purchasing experience very quick and easy.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great feedback.

Stacie Liburdi review for Acura of Brookfield
Stacie Liburdi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 01:03 AM
Great place overall! Sales, service always topnotch. Happy customer 🙂
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing this great review!

Christina Becerra review for Acura of Brookfield
Christina Becerra on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:00 AM
Great experience! My salesperson David and Pre-owned manager Ben made my car-buying experience easy and enjoyable. They were flexible, patient, honest, and both have been very helpful with any follow-up concerns. Excellent customer service. There was no pressure from anyone during any part of the process. And I love my new car! Highly recommend. 👍🏽
Business Response:

Congratulations! We are thrilled to hear about your great purchase experience with David and Ben. Thanks for sharing this great review and recommendation.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sue Weiss review for Acura of Brookfield
Sue Weiss on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 01:02 AM
Very helpful and knowledgeable. I love my Acura!
Business Response:

Thank you for this great recommendation.

John Borja review for Acura of Brookfield
John Borja on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 06:08 AM
Wonderful place to get a car. I’m biased this is my second Acura SUV , my first one lasted 290,000 and was still running strong. After 8 years I wanted a change. Thanks Acura for all your help.
Business Response:

Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you for this great review and recommendation. We wish you the best with your new vehicle.

Janet Lynn Wilson review for Acura of Brookfield
Janet Lynn Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 02:22 AM
Thank you for the cookies ACURA of Brookfield 🥰🥰 I really enjoyed my time at accura of Brookfield the guys there are awesome 😍 I highly recommend Accura of Brookfield there are not many dealerships around like this one anymore. I went to several and it was a very bad experiance bait and switch. I wont mention which Accura dealers I visited.(becareful) But on the brighter side I purchased a Acura over a month ago , I called and when I got there the car was out washed and ready for me to test drive. the guys and the manager was so great and worked with me. no pressure,took time with me . even the service guys are very kind and knowledgeable. A Very busy dealership but worth the time. I just loved the environment. They all was fun to talk with as well😂we had some laughs (lol) 🍪🍪🍪 P.s the cookies are delicious 😘
Janet Lynn Wilson review for Acura of Brookfield
Janet Lynn Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 01:31 AM
R. Brian Walsh review for Acura of Brookfield
R. Brian Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 08:55 AM
Even during these difficult times, I had a flat tire and they came and got my MDX and repaired it and delivered it back to my home. I have been a customer for over 20 years and have always had friendly and professional service. Acura's are fantastic vehicles requiring little maintenance and I have put 210,000 miles on my TL
Gwendolyn Joanne review for Acura of Brookfield
Gwendolyn Joanne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 01:11 AM
Bought a used Mazda from Shon today! Great service, all the staff we interacted with were polite and not pushy at all. Answered all our questions and made us feel confident in our decision to get the vehicle. I would recommend to friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.