Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Acura of Brookfield

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Welcome to Acura of Brookfield, Southeastern Wisconsin's exclusive Acura Dealer located in Brookfield Wisconsin. We are proud of the fact that many of our Acura of Brookfield associates have 20+ years of experience in Sales, Service and our Parts Departments. Acura of Brookfield has earned the 2021 Acura Precision Team Premier status for the 18th time and 13th consecutive year, a prestigious honor recognizing Acura dealerships that deliver an outstanding client experience. This coveted distinction places us among the top Acu... read more

Location details

19180 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI, 53045, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,101 reviews
5
951
4
45
3
20
2
7
1
34
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Maria Schmelzer's profile image
Maria Schmelzer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Always a friendly and helpful environment. They make the car purchasing experience very quick and easy. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great feedback. 

Stacie Liburdi's profile image
Stacie Liburdi 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great place overall! Sales, service always topnotch. Happy customer 🙂 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing this great review! 

Christina Becerra's profile image
Christina Becerra 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great experience! My salesperson David and Pre-owned manager Ben made my car-buying experience easy and enjoyable. They were flexible, patient, honest, and both have been very helpful with any follow-up concerns. Excellent customer service. There was no pressure from anyone during any part of the process. And I love my new car! Highly recommend. 👍🏽 

Business response:

Congratulations! We are thrilled to hear about your great purchase experience with David and Ben. Thanks for sharing this great review and recommendation. 

Sue Weiss's profile image
Sue Weiss 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very helpful and knowledgeable. I love my Acura! 

Business response:

Thank you for this great recommendation. 

John Borja's profile image
John Borja 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Wonderful place to get a car. I’m biased this is my second Acura SUV , my first one lasted 290,000 and was still running strong. After 8 years I wanted a change. Thanks Acura for all your help. 

Business response:

Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you for this great review and recommendation. We wish you the best with your new vehicle. 

Janet Lynn Wilson's profile image
Janet Lynn Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thank you for the cookies ACURA of Brookfield 🥰🥰 I really enjoyed my time at accura of Brookfield the guys there are awesome 😍 I highly recommend Accura of Brookfield there are not many dealerships around like this one anymore. I went to several and it was a very bad experiance bait and switch. I wont mention which Accura dealers I visited.(becareful) But on the brighter side I purchased a Acura over a month ago , I called and when I got there the car was out washed and ready for me to test drive. the guys and the manager... read more

Janet Lynn Wilson's profile image
Janet Lynn Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago
R. Brian Walsh's profile image
R. Brian Walsh 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Even during these difficult times, I had a flat tire and they came and got my MDX and repaired it and delivered it back to my home. I have been a customer for over 20 years and have always had friendly and professional service. Acura's are fantastic vehicles requiring little maintenance and I have put 210,000 miles on my TL 

Gwendolyn Joanne's profile image
Gwendolyn Joanne 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Bought a used Mazda from Shon today! Great service, all the staff we interacted with were polite and not pushy at all. Answered all our questions and made us feel confident in our decision to get the vehicle. I would recommend to friends and family. 

Frequently asked questions about Acura of Brookfield

How is Acura of Brookfield rated?

Acura of Brookfield has a 4.8 star rating with 1,101 reviews. 

When is Acura of Brookfield open?

Acura of Brookfield is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:00 a.m.