Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acura of Brookfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
763 reviews
|Car Dealers|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

19180 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 565-6501

https://www.acurabrookfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1196 Milwaukee Ave

(262) 763-2466
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

515 N Green Bay Rd #200

(877) 290-6868
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6900 Industrial Loop

(262) 923-0632
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6231 S Howell Ave

(414) 563-0069
About

Welcome to Acura of Brookfield, Southeastern Wisconsin's exclusive Acura Dealer located in Brookfield Wisconsin. We are proud of the fact that many of our Acura of Brookfield associates have 20+ years of experience in Sales, Service and our Parts Departments. Acura of Brookfield has earned the 2021 Acura Precision Team Premier status for the 18th time and 13th consecutive year, a prestigious honor recognizing Acura dealerships that deliver an outstanding client experience. This coveted distinction places us among the top Acura dealerships in the nation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
763 reviews
5632
  
438
  
314
  
27
  
129
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Bartley review for Acura of Brookfield
Brian Bartley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 03:02 AM
Care and professionalism of the staff. Willingness to help out an odd request. Thanks to Dave and Adam!
Matt Schultz review for Acura of Brookfield
Matt Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 03:38 AM
My 2005 TL has been serviced maintained by Acura of Brookfield since the day it was purchased. In a most recent experience, my car died on the way home from work on a Friday night. Called close to closing time that night to schedule an appointment for service and had the car towed down at about 8pm that night. By opening day on Saturday they had the car in and complete by noon that day. Amazing service in a very timely manner for such short notice! I have always had great experiences with Colin and Dan and the whole service team at Acura. The loaner cars provided are very nice and the car washes and vacuum at the end of a service are always nice too. I will always recommend Acura of Brookfield! Keep up the great work!
Nathan Ansell review for Acura of Brookfield
Nathan Ansell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 07:38 AM
Above and beyond in the service department. Great experience repairing my 12 year old TL.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tim O'Neill review for Acura of Brookfield
Tim O'Neill on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 07:42 AM
Great team, excellent service, no surprises
Mark Schirmacher review for Acura of Brookfield
Mark Schirmacher on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 08:48 AM
Great service you can depend on. Awesome knowledgeable staff checks in and goes over your car maintenance checklist, you are in and out with your service completed in a timely manner. Great automobiles and even better is their service.
Robin Lyn Bobbi Krueger review for Acura of Brookfield
Robin Lyn Bobbi Krueger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:11 AM
They are the absolute best! Kind, helpful, respectful, knowledgeable, reasonable, extremely accommodating and fast!♥️ Thanks for the way you make my life easier while being sick. Your all my ROCK STAR'S here!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 STAR'S!!❤
Renee Daggett review for Acura of Brookfield
Renee Daggett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 07:12 AM
Walking in the door, Keith was the first person I met. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and no pressure which I greatly appreciate. He was very straight forward, no gimmicks no games. I decided to purchase the Acura RDX, just picked it up Friday. They made us feel very appreciated, even giving me a dozen roses! This business offers 100% customer service. It was by far the best interaction I have had at a car dealership. I know they will be there for me in the future. I absolutely love my Acura RDX! I would highly recommend to anyone!
Donny Having review for Acura of Brookfield
Donny Having on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 06:38 AM
the service is very professional
Jean Kwarciany review for Acura of Brookfield
Jean Kwarciany on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2019, 05:27 AM
Keith was wonderful to work with - extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. His guidance was very much appreciated through the process of choosing my new vehicle. I will be recommending Keith, as well as Acura of Brookfield, to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Great experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.