Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Chiropractors|Poway, CA 92064

12237 Poway Road, Poway, CA 92064

(858) 486-3400

https://myactivatechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(240) · Chiropractors

1452 University Ave

(619) 291-5433

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Derek Libby focuses on improving body mechanics that allow you to get back to living an active and healthy life. When the nerves, muscles, and joints are working improperly or out of balance many symptoms may arise. The warning system your body uses is pain. When you have pain in these areas it is due to improper function. Through chiropractic care we focus on restoring proper function to your nerves, muscles, and joints to allow you to perform and feel at your best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
5100
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kat Francis review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Kat Francis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:58 AM
Halah Barre review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Halah Barre on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 10:13 AM
Thank you for all your help! I always feel well adjusted coming to you!
Kelly Brennen review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Kelly Brennen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 18:38 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bailey Brennen review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Bailey Brennen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:28 AM
Trevor Colm review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Trevor Colm on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:06 AM
Dr. Libby is a fantastic chiropractor! He connects with his patients and truly cares about them. His skill level for achieving amazing results is world class. This community is so lucky to have such a great doctor.
Tanner Rodriguez DC review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Tanner Rodriguez DC on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 13:01 PM
Top notch service! With Dr. Libby's skill and approach to find what will help you get better...I highly recommend him to anyone!
Michael Halsell review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Michael Halsell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 10:51 AM
Dr Libby is Awesome! He truly cares about his patients and he gets great results. I would recommend him to anyone!
Tiffany Vilker review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Tiffany Vilker on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 05:55 AM
Dr.Libby helped me with my wrist. I am a hairstylist and am constantly using my hands and wrist.I was experiencing a pain and swelling in that area, he pinpointed the spot of irritation and worked his magic! My wrist swelling has gone down and doesn't bother me like it used to. I highly recommend Dr. Libby to everyone!
Christina Hedges review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Christina Hedges on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.