Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Chiropractors|Poway, CA 92064

12237 Poway Road, Poway, CA 92064

(858) 486-3400

https://myactivatechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(240) · Chiropractors

1452 University Ave

(619) 291-5433
About

Dr. Derek Libby focuses on improving body mechanics that allow you to get back to living an active and healthy life. When the nerves, muscles, and joints are working improperly or out of balance many symptoms may arise. The warning system your body uses is pain. When you have pain in these areas it is due to improper function. Through chiropractic care we focus on restoring proper function to your nerves, muscles, and joints to allow you to perform and feel at your best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabino Baltazar review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Gabino Baltazar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 10:32 AM
Dr. Libby is so easy to work with. I come and see him after every long flight to get adjusted and OMG is it worth it .highly recommend him have had bad luck with other chiropractors but he is amazing.
Jessica Cunningham review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Jessica Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 05:13 AM
Even though I should come in more often, Dr.Libby always fixes me up when I’ve hurt myself! His adjustments aren’t scary, And I always leave feeling 10 times better! Thanks Dr. Libby!
Desiree Huber review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Desiree Huber on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 05:49 AM
We drive all the way from Temecula to continue our care with Dr. Libby for ourselves and our new born. He is awesome and so friendly and inviting and explains what he is doing and why is he doing it so well so you never have to wonder
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shelly Tomer review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Shelly Tomer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 06:31 AM
Dr. Libby and Haley have been a wonderful transition from Dr. Givens and Barbara! When I met Dr. Libby I could barely get out of the car..... it took a week but I have been on wellness since which really helps to keep me moving. Recently I had a bone stuck or out in my foot, I finally mentioned it after suffering for months. Adjustment 1 felt so much better, #2 with my regular monthly appt. Feeling really good... I highly recommend Dr. Libby ��
Betty Stokes review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Betty Stokes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 13:58 PM
Dr. Libby is professional, treatment very effective. I have been a patient since before they took over this practice.
Johnny B. Gerardy review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Johnny B. Gerardy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 17:58 PM
You saved my life, as far as I'm concerned. Thank you for everything, Dr. Libby
Sarah England McCullough review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Sarah England McCullough on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 02:45 AM
Darby Kenneth John Campbell review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
Darby Kenneth John Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 16:37 PM
Dr. Libby is awesome, he worked on me after a my golf game tweaked my lower back due to the twisting thru the swing. He adjusted me, got me feeling better AND Playing better. He is a great Doc to have on your team to keep you moving and playing at your best!
John Schally review for Activate Chiropractic A Family Wellness Center
John Schally on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 10:56 AM
If you are in need of great physical care, I recommend that you visit them. You will not be sorry. In fact, you will feel much better.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.