Logo White
Watch Demo

Abra Auto Body & Glass

Own this business?
3.4
11 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421

6009 International Dr, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421

(423) 510-0600

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Abra Auto Body and Glass
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3800 S East St

(317) 788-0600

1 person is looking at this business

Collision Center Perfect Auto Glass
4.3
(14) · Automotive

364 Roy Rd SW

(206) 391-6996

About

Message from Abra Auto Body Repair of America

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Celia Hogan Johnson on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/29/2018, 01:17 AM
    ABRA took a shattered back glass on my Ford Escape and made it look like nothing ever happened! Fast. Accurate. Super friendly!
    We highly recommend ABRA!
    MissDee Jo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/27/2017, 02:05 AM
    Edwin D Douglas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/20/2017, 02:14 AM
    They did a great job on my car, thank you for everything
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your business!

    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Ashley Haynes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 00:08 AM
    If I could give zero stars I would. Horrendous customer service and highly disrespectful. I've had to bring my car back at least 4 times since it was initially repaired due to their terrible workmanship and every single time I am given the runaround. Completely unacceptable and I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
    Business Response:

    Ashley, we are so sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. Please be assured we take your feedback very seriously and will take steps to improve customer service at this location. Also, please know we stand behind all our work with a lifetime limited warranty and will always make it right.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Francas Hester on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/15/2016, 03:21 AM
    Thank you ABRA for the awesome repairs you did on my vehicle!!! She looks like new again!!! I will definitely bring all my vehicles to you for repairs!! The staff went above and beyond to help me . And love the daily updates!
    Joey Lockridge on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/15/2016, 03:14 AM
    Very professional and courteous staff, where only the best repair will do.
    Angie Hester Moore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/15/2016, 01:07 AM
    I'm very happy with the repairs they did on my car, It looks awesome . Everyone was so nice and helpful. Abra really is the best .
    Keith Clingan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/18/2015, 01:43 AM
    Awesome service. Great people. Beautiful workmanship. Use them to repair your car!
    Wendy Putnam Johnson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/13/2015, 02:09 AM
    If I could give negative stars, I would. They fixed the WRONG side of our car which delayed getting it back which caused us to have the rental car longer than the 3 days it was supposed to take to fix. They had our car 15 days and only wanted to pay for 6 car rental days. Kevin even said we were partly to blame because we didn't call to check on our car often enough. I didn't know I had to babysit your company to ensure that the repairs that you screwed up were done in a timely manner!! Very unsatisfied with your company and I will make it a point to share my dissatisfaction with as many people as possible!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.