Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Able Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01602 United States

247 Mill St, Worcester, MA 01602 United States

(508) 752-6619

https://weence.com/medical/doctors/worcester/able-dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(11) · Dental

33 Bartlett St # 305

(978) 458-1264
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
About

We are a general Dental practice that focuses on patient needs, comfort and satisfaction. We provide a wide range of services from preventative to oral surgery and treat patients of all ages. Our treatments are affordable and state of the art. Our team includes experienced and energetic people whose goal is to communicate with our patients to provide the best care possible. We also accept all major insurances. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5176
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Able Dental
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/28/2012, 09:22 AM
Dr. Cris is a great dentist! I needed three front crowns and Dr. Cris got me in right away and made sure that I had the crowns back in a little over a week.I now have my entire family going to able dental. Great dentist and great staff.
sonia.avram review for Able Dental
sonia.avram on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/15/2012, 05:40 AM
I have been to ABLE Dental for a second opinion. I found the place very easily and I did not have problms finding a parking space. I was very impressed with the efficiency of the perssonnel, when I introduced myself and explained the urgency of my appointment. I saw a cabinet with the most modern equipment and my X-rays where done digitally. The Dr and the assistent were very professional and knowledgeable. Every thing was explained to me the way I could anderstood. I also found out that if I need a crown or a bridge in the future, there is not a long waiting time, because the laborator and technician are in the same building s. a..
solo.avram review for Able Dental
solo.avram on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/13/2012, 01:00 AM
I am new to Able Dental practice and I had a cleaning and filling not long ago. I was very impressed by the high professionalism, knowledge and friendliness of all the crew: Doctor, hygienist, assistant and receptionist. The facility looks very good, the equipment is the most advanced and the appointments are on time. I had a lot of work done in my mouth in the past and it is very important to me that the dental practice which takes care of my needs now, be the right one for the job. I would recommend very warmly Able Dental to all my relatives and friends. S. M. A.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
elena.galeriu review for Able Dental
elena.galeriu on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/04/2012, 08:49 AM
When I needed a dentist a friend recommended Dr. Cris from Able Dental. To tell you the truth I was somewhat nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Cris was able to dissipate any worries that I had. He took his time in explaining me what is going on and the options I had. I was impressed with the way he works so I took my young daughter to see him too. Let me tell you that he is awesome with kids too. Although my daughter gets scared very easily he helped her relax and now she loves going to Able Dental to see Dr. Cris for her checkups. The office is looking great; everything is new and well taken care off and the employees are very professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. Cris L. G.
Guest08605 review for Able Dental
Guest08605 on Superpages

11 years ago

10/29/2011, 11:53 AM
Dr.Dumitriu is worcester's best dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.