Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Able Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
179 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01602 United States

247 Mill St, Worcester, MA 01602 United States

(508) 752-6619

https://weence.com/medical/doctors/worcester/able-dental/

Open now:9:15 am - 5:15 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(11) · Dental

33 Bartlett St # 305

(978) 458-1264
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
About

We are a general Dental practice that focuses on patient needs, comfort and satisfaction. We provide a wide range of services from preventative to oral surgery and treat patients of all ages. Our treatments are affordable and state of the art. Our team includes experienced and energetic people whose goal is to communicate with our patients to provide the best care possible. We also accept all major insurances. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
179 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
JOHN S. review for Able Dental
JOHN S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 07:08 AM
It was done well and with professionalism.
ROSEMARIE C. review for Able Dental
ROSEMARIE C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 11:00 AM
Jeffrey J Davis, DDS at Russell Street Dental Associates is the Best dentist I've ever had. Painless repair jobs whether I had a filling or a crown done, creating a bite guard, general care of my teeth, etc., he is an artist! He is very gentle and patient however naughty I may have been with my teeth. His staff are wonderful and always polite, supportive and helpful. Marcie is the best technical assistant and their work together has been honed to perfection. And always able to provide what is needed for my pesky FSA requirements. Good planning for the preservation of my teeth as well. Me and my husband have been going to Dr Davis at Russell street for over 17 years now and hope he never retires. Give them a try - you won't regret it! Good for you and great for your teeth!
Anonymous review for Able Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 12:29 PM
The cleaning was professional and thorough.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Able Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 05:14 AM
I always have a great experience here and I've been going here for twenty years!
PAUL T. review for Able Dental
PAUL T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 03:48 AM
:)
Anonymous review for Able Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:14 AM
Another great experience. The hygienist was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Stevens is always great!
CHRISTINA O. review for Able Dental
CHRISTINA O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/24/2016, 07:31 AM
The staff is great and they do great work. I don't need much (knock on wood) but I can always count on a thorough oral exam as part of my cleaning, which is more of a key to good health than most people know.
ROSEMARIE C. review for Able Dental
ROSEMARIE C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 06:01 AM
Lovely experience: kind, patient, gentle, firm care and very informative about my dental care needs. Flossing Forever! Rose Callahan
Anonymous review for Able Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 11:30 AM
I've been avoiding dental care for 10-15 years because of horrible experiences when i was a teenager and I'm so happy i finally found an office that didn't scare me away. Every person there: receptionists, hygienists, and dentists are incredibly kind and understanding. I really can't say enough about how amazing they are😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.