Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Able Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
179 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01602 United States

247 Mill St, Worcester, MA 01602 United States

(508) 752-6619

https://weence.com/medical/doctors/worcester/able-dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(11) · Dental

33 Bartlett St # 305

(978) 458-1264
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
About

We are a general Dental practice that focuses on patient needs, comfort and satisfaction. We provide a wide range of services from preventative to oral surgery and treat patients of all ages. Our treatments are affordable and state of the art. Our team includes experienced and energetic people whose goal is to communicate with our patients to provide the best care possible. We also accept all major insurances. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
179 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
SUSAN T. review for Able Dental
SUSAN T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/20/2016, 06:48 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 35 yrs. And have gone to another dentist because of my insurance at the time. I was very disappointed in the care I received. I decided to return to Dr. Davis and have stayed with him since . I love him and his staff. They make me feel comfortable and at ease. I always request Karen for my cleanings. She is wonderful!! Also Marcy is my favorite assistant. I always trust Dr. Davis's professional recommendations. He is the best ! Highly recommend him to everyone.
JANE L. review for Able Dental
JANE L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/19/2016, 14:29 PM
POSITIVE------
NICHOLAS B. review for Able Dental
NICHOLAS B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:14 AM
Lisa at the desk is always so nice and professional. I love Karen Dibenedetto as my dental hygienest she is very thorough and always very friendly! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my teeth. FIVE STARS!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
ALBERTA M. review for Able Dental
ALBERTA M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/13/2016, 03:58 AM
As always, professional yet showing personalized concern and care. Everyone is so congenial and makes " going to the dentist" not such a chore!! Great office.
CHRISTINA O. review for Able Dental
CHRISTINA O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/10/2016, 04:47 AM
I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Jeffrey J. Davis' practice -- since 1984. Today I went for a cleaning (every three months) and comprehensive (five-year) x rays. Hygienist Karen DiBenedetto, RDH, has been my hygienist of choice for a long time and she did her usual great job today. Thorough, efficient, empathetic and always a pleasure to sit in her chair.
Anonymous review for Able Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/03/2016, 09:00 AM
Dr. Davis is always professional while showing just the right amount of care and concern about things going on in your life. I was nervous about going to the dentist yesterday because of all of the changes going on there. The last time I went, the new staff was off putting, so it was nice to go back and have the familiar, comfortable atmosphere with the quality service.
ROSE W. review for Able Dental
ROSE W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:36 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Davis for at least 35 years. My husband and children go to Dr Davis as well. Twenty years go I lived in Pittsburgh and would scheule my dental visits around trips back to Worcester to visit family because he is the only dentist I trust unequivocally. The staff is so pleasant and attentive. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Davis' office to friends and coworkers.
Anonymous review for Able Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/26/2016, 14:05 PM
As always excellent.
WILLIAM S. review for Able Dental
WILLIAM S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/25/2016, 06:45 AM
I had a scheduled cleaning and tooth filing done. The hygienist and dentist were both friendly and professional. They were concerned about how comfortable I was and I was in and out in a very timely manner. I have been very satisfied with my dentist and his staff for many years now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.