Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Able Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01602 United States

247 Mill St, Worcester, MA 01602 United States

(508) 752-6619

https://weence.com/medical/doctors/worcester/able-dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(11) · Dental

33 Bartlett St # 305

(978) 458-1264
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
About

We are a general Dental practice that focuses on patient needs, comfort and satisfaction. We provide a wide range of services from preventative to oral surgery and treat patients of all ages. Our treatments are affordable and state of the art. Our team includes experienced and energetic people whose goal is to communicate with our patients to provide the best care possible. We also accept all major insurances. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5176
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
ANDREW S. review for Able Dental
ANDREW S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 14:18 PM
Never any issues. Always friendly and quick. Would recommend this practice to anyoneZ
JAIME M. review for Able Dental
JAIME M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 04:47 AM
My experience with dr. Davis was excellent. They were all very friendly and helpful. They made sure that I had no pain and was done in a good manner. I have been seeing Dr. Davis since I was in the seventh grade. I would refer anybody to go to him and his team. Thank you
SUSAN Z. review for Able Dental
SUSAN Z. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 12:18 PM
Dr Davis is a "great, great doctor." He has been my doctor for many years. He has the experience, the knowledge and trust worthy. And, his staff make me feel like we are really family. Their is no other doctor I trust.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
LYNN S. review for Able Dental
LYNN S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:07 AM
When my bridge fell out, Dr. Davis was away. The office managed to get me in on 3/28/16, one week later, because I wanted Dr. Davis to repair it. The staff is always so pleasant and I love coming here. I have always had a positive experience here. As a matter of fact several of my relatives have been coming here for years on my recommendation.
Anonymous review for Able Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/25/2016, 07:10 AM
My Family I have been going here for over 20 years. The staff is great. The dental work is perfect and painless every time.
ROBERT D. review for Able Dental
ROBERT D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/29/2016, 12:58 PM
Dr. Davis and his support are always great ! would not go anywhere else .
Angie D. review for Able Dental
Angie D. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/27/2014, 01:26 AM
I have been going to Able Dental for 12 yrs now as well as my family. We all love Dr. Cris! About a yr ago I had lost a front crown and had an important meeting at work the following day. I called the emergency line at Able and Dr. Cris called me right back and met me at the office that evening to fix my tooth. I am sooo grateful! I would highly recommend Dr. Cris to you and your family.
estellehart review for Able Dental
estellehart on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 06:48 AM
Very unprofessional staff!
Respond to negative reviews
elena.galeriu review for Able Dental
elena.galeriu on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/06/2013, 12:25 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.