Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Able Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
179 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01602 United States

247 Mill St, Worcester, MA 01602 United States

(508) 752-6619

https://weence.com/medical/doctors/worcester/able-dental/

Open now:9:15 am - 5:15 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(11) · Dental

33 Bartlett St # 305

(978) 458-1264
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

84 High St STE 5

(781) 393-0008
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

896 Beacon St

(617) 859-1777
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
About

We are a general Dental practice that focuses on patient needs, comfort and satisfaction. We provide a wide range of services from preventative to oral surgery and treat patients of all ages. Our treatments are affordable and state of the art. Our team includes experienced and energetic people whose goal is to communicate with our patients to provide the best care possible. We also accept all major insurances. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
179 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
FRANCEEN P. review for Able Dental
FRANCEEN P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 09:42 AM
Dr. Davis and his team represent the best there is in dentistry. I used to have anxiety about dental visits but not so with Dr. Davis and staff. Kind, thoughtful, and cheerful. From the reception to checking out, the experience is unlike any other dental practice I have experienced. A+++
KATHLEEN R. review for Able Dental
KATHLEEN R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 14:52 PM
the fact that i still have a majority of my own teeth is due to the skill of Dr. Davis. my teeth and i thank him very much.
CARLA H. review for Able Dental
CARLA H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 08:44 AM
Great cleaning and such nice people!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
KIMBERLY H. review for Able Dental
KIMBERLY H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 10:59 AM
Excellent experience...professional, courteous, knowledgeable and just nice. I was very impressed from start to finish the level of customer service that was given....to include my tattoo! Thank You !
Anonymous review for Able Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 02:52 AM
The staff here is the greatest! knowledgable, honest and kind
MARY JANE H. review for Able Dental
MARY JANE H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 09:46 AM
As usual the dental hygenist made me feel comfortable. She did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and gave me good advise as to how to brush my teeth more effectively with the recession I am experiencing with my gums. Dr. Davis gave me my oral exam, and as usual, was thorough but in a calming way.
ANNETTE B. review for Able Dental
ANNETTE B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:32 AM
I have been going to Dr. Jeffrey Davis for 30 years and have always received excellent service. I prefer to see the same Hygenist, Karen, as she knows my preferences. Thanks
ROCKWOOD C. review for Able Dental
ROCKWOOD C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 13:59 PM
I recently had " two " temporary crowns done in one visit! Dr. Davis & Marcy made the procedure very comfortable. I never imagined sitting in a Dentist chair for 2 hours and 35 minutes. Dr. Davis preformed this procedure because one was over due, and I broke a tooth severely the night before and needed immediate attention. I've been going to Jeff Davis for over 40 years. My whole family loves him and his entire staff. They are so professional and kind!!!!!!!
BRIAN W. review for Able Dental
BRIAN W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/23/2016, 12:43 PM
I have ,and my family have been seeing Dr. Davis for years. This was my first visit since the name change.It was nice to see that not much has changed, I went today for an evaluation on work done by a recommended Dental practice. I can't wait to get my implants done so I can return to Dr. Davis on a more full time basis.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.