Logo White
Watch Demo

A-Tri-County Lock

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Home Services|Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

3542 Keyser Pkwy, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

(330) 928-6222

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

KeyMe
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8284 Old Troy Pike

(917) 813-6850

1 person is looking at this business

KeyMe
5.0
(1) · Home Services

18 Mark Plaza

(570) 338-4328
Car Keyline LLC
5.0
(22) · Home Services

1960 N Olden Ave

(609) 356-8310

6 people are looking at this business

Minute Key, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

80 Rio Rancho Rd

(800) 539-7571

1 person is looking at this business

Minute Key, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1950 W Baseline Rd

(800) 539-7571
South Valley Lock & Safe
5.0
(1) · Home Services

123 S 3rd St

(831) 674-5397

1 person is looking at this business

About

*Locally Owned & Operated for Over 25 Years *24-Hour Emergency Service 7 Days *Licensed - Bonded - Insured *Competitive Prices *Safe Work *We Come to you *New Accounts Welcome

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5313
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet W on BBB

6 months ago

03/20/2019, 02:10 AM
Prompt, great customer service, very professional! I would not hesitate to use them again and would recommend this business.
Mrs. Janet W*********
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and your review.

Rose Anne on BBB

8 months ago

01/11/2019, 02:15 AM
Prompt, courteous and professional service. Jay arrived at my home within 3 hours of my initial phone call. Will not hesitate to use the service again and will highly recommend o friends.
Business Response:

It was nice to have met you and I appreciate your business .

Bronwyn S on BBB

10 months ago

11/10/2018, 03:13 AM
Prompt, responsive, and super professional. Can not recommend highly enough. Will call them again for any lockneeds in the future!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mitch H. on BBB

a year ago

10/04/2018, 03:52 AM
A-TRICOUNTY LOCK is extremely professional, on time and very easy to work with. The service they provide is outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend their company and services.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Mrs. Robinson on BBB

a year ago

09/06/2018, 02:34 AM
My husband's key was stuck in our front door and we were unable to lock or unlock the front door. I contacted Jay of A-Tri-County Lock as he had re-keyed locks at another property we own. Jay was able to schedule a same day appointment and was at my home within hours of my initial call.
Jay is very knowledgeable and personable which makes him a pleasure to do business with. Their service is fast, thorough, and fair.
Thanks again Jay!
******* ********
michelle a on BBB

a year ago

04/22/2018, 02:53 AM
Jay was very professional. I had an emergency and he was able to come out right away. He was a lifesaver!
Nicole F. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/01/2018, 01:48 AM
Amazingly fast response time, did a great job....very professional and patient. As a family of 4 with a 3 year-old locked out of our house at 11:00 on a Saturday night, tensions were running a little high. Jay was THE BEST and while we never hope to have to use locksmith services again, if we have to, A-Tri-County-Lock is saved in our phones.
Jake S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/25/2018, 03:14 AM
i was locked out of my house and they arrived fast let me in superb in every way really helped me out i would recommend them to everyone.
Lou S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:02 AM
Prompt,efficient,pleasant,great workmanship, reasonably priced. Jay is a very kind, thoughtful when answering phone and doing his work. He explained everything thing he was going to do and cleaned up after job was done. My kind of guy. Thanks Jay for a job well done. I would recommend Tri-City lock to my family and friends .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.