Logo White
Watch Demo

A To Z Auto Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Auto Repair|Villa Park, IL 60181

400 W St Charles Rd, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 530-8500

http://www.atozbodyandfender.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(39) · Automotive

309 W Front St

(630) 668-0328

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

20 E Quincy St

(708) 447-9704

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Automotive

4N221 84th Ct

(630) 510-2212
About

Family owned/operated Since 1958. Collision experts you can trust!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
132 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
126 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
violet raybeams C. on Citysearch

3 months ago

06/17/2020, 02:04 AM
This family business is amazing. They are great with customer service and sincerely concerned about their customers. Some businesses you can say great things about and others your recommend to everyone you meet. I love A to Z Repair! I have a much older vehicle. While I am in Illinois they will always get my business.
Gen K. on Citysearch

3 months ago

06/10/2020, 10:23 AM
They're the best! Reasonably priced, practical about when to drop off the car and how long repairs will take, and they're so nice too! It's hard to find someone you trust to take care of your car, but you can trust A to Z.
Leslie M. on Citysearch

4 months ago

06/03/2020, 07:02 AM
This place is awesome... I took my 08 Impala here after my dealership wanted to rip me off with a repair and this place was able to fix the part for 50% less than what the dealership wanted to charge me. They fixed the issue I had and never had a problem again with it. A couple months back I had a noise coming from one of my vents so I called and they told me they were closed, so I thought maybe I could just drop my car off and leave the keys in their drop box. I got there and their garage door was still open and I asked the owner if I could just drop the car off and pick it up the following day? He asked "what's the problem" so I explained what the car was doing. He came out to the car and tried to find the actual issue with the vent (he stayed past his closing time to actually work with me). He was able to do something to the vent to where it wouldn't make the noise anymore and ordered a part for it. I dropped the car off a few days later and it was fixed within a matter of a couple of hours. As my Impala is not covered under warranty anymore A to Z is my new mechanic!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Ruby F. on Citysearch

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 02:21 AM
*Very patient *Honest mechanics *Very cautious about getting it done right the first time *Takes your requests but gives good advice about what to do instead
Melodie D. on Citysearch

4 months ago

05/19/2020, 02:04 AM
We have had our cars serviced at A to Z for over thirty years. This is a family owned and operated business that treats you like a member of the family. Their mechanics are expert, their prices are fair and, most importantly, they stand behind their work. I totally trust Robert like I trusted his dad, Bill. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
ColoredRainbow K. on Citysearch

4 months ago

05/12/2020, 02:10 AM
I had some work done by A to Z then the problem reoccurred. I called Robert he told me to bring the car in to let them look at it, he told me a part had failed and this was very rare. Robert corrected the problem and backed their work 100%. with no additional charge to me, this was a big relief to me because I am on a fixed disability income . This was so refreshing for a mechanic to be honest and back there work with no arguing. For this reason I will never bring my car to anyone but A to Z Auto Repairs. I am a customer for life !!!! I would highly recommend A to Z for any of your auto repairs and know your dealing with a totally honest, professional repair shop. Since this delightful experience , I have been recommending them to all my family and friends. I can honestly tell you they have all be very satisfied with the quality of work done and the professional manner in which Robert and his staff treated them. So often we only take the time to talk about a negative experience, I am very glad to talk about my POSITIVE EXPERIENCE at A to Z.. I thank Robert and his whole staff for being there for me, from the bottom of my heart and know they are also there for my family and friends also.
Pae J. on Citysearch

5 months ago

05/05/2020, 01:58 AM
I dropped my car off thinking it had a major exhaust issue. Turns out there was a small piece that needed to be replaced. These guys were great and were able to fix it same day. They didn't try to sell me on services or parts I didn't need and even did a complimentary tune up on a window that wasn't moving smoothly. I will definitely be heading back here for future repairs!
Mal M. on Citysearch

5 months ago

04/28/2020, 01:11 AM
There are several other auto repair and/or body shops I could give my business to, but I choose A to Z hands down. Rob is one of the kindest, sweetest people. I have had the pleasure of having work done on my car a few times, and each time, the experience is nothing less than stellar. Unfortunately, my car was recently in an accident, but I didn't think twice about where I wanted my car to go for the body work. I was so glad they were on the authorized list of repair shops through State Farm Insurance. So far, my experience with Jordan has been very good. If you're in need of a good Auto Repair or Auto Body and Fender shop, look no further.......A to Z is the place to be.
Leesa H. on Citysearch

5 months ago

04/21/2020, 13:32 PM
Can't say enough good about A to Z....except you could easily look at the reviews and change the 5 stars to 10 or more. Had a minor problem, I thought. Stopped by and Robert spent the time himself to 'fix' and assure it was not a problem. I've been to A to Z for major on a former car and an oil change on my current plus a fender problem, quoted higher and came in at less. Just plain honest assessments....no gouging; a total rarity today in any business. Another rarity for A to Z? Third generation, family owned and operated.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.