Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
228 reviews
|Beauty|St Paul, MN 55102

526 Selby Ave, St Paul, MN 55102

(651) 222-3839

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Belair's Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

365 Dayton-Oxford Rd

(937) 743-0099

3 people are looking at this business

Capello Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9420 N May Ave

(405) 751-2222
Grand Illusions Salon & Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

100 N 27th St

(406) 259-2515

1 person is looking at this business

Cache Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3121 Far Hills Ave

(937) 296-4009

1 person is looking at this business

Scot Matthew Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

810 Highland Ave Ste C

(269) 983-6020

1 person is looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a full service salon in Saint Paul's Crocus Hill neighborhood. We carry Bumble and Bumble, Oribe, and R & Co. hair care products as well as Dermalogica skincare. We have a wide variety of stylists with beginning to advanced experience. History Established in 2015. Gem Salon and Spa opened in 2015 with owner Molly Black wanting offer top level service and atmosphere at this historic location on Selby Avenue. Meet the Business Owner Molly B. Business Owner Molly has over 20 years of experience at some of the Twin Cities finest hair salons. Outside of the brick and mortar walls of the salon her creative pursuits continue with weddings and special events as well as magazine an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5153
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
72 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Google
  • 45 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie X on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:06 AM
I see Naomi and she's amazing! It is obvious this woman loves what she does!
Becky Duchild on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 20:04 PM
When was the last time you felt like a million bucks!? It’s been too long...go see Naomi and her friends at Gem! You’ll walk out a feeling like a Star! Thanks for a great day and great hair Naomi and Gem staff!!!
Samantha Balik on Facebook

5 months ago

06/02/2019, 01:39 AM
This was the first time Naomi did my hair and the first time I have been to Gem Salon. I showed her pictures of what I wanted and liked, I couldn't not have loved it more. I was so happy with it. Naomi and her co workers were so friendly, fun, and welcoming from the moment I walked in until I left. I felt like we have known each other forever. I have never had a hair stylist who chatted with me the whole appointment, instead of looking at myself in a mirror for hours. I had so much fun and just love my color/cut and updo for my wedding. Thank you so much Naomi. I seriously can't get over how much I love my hair and I will definitely be coming back and tell others about Gem Salon.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Maria Bedolla on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 03:02 AM
Don't walk, RUN to see Naomi! I have been going to her since she was in school, and let me tell you... she is AMAZING at what she does! Naomi is the only one I allow to touch my hair. She never fails at making me feel beautiful and refreshed. She helps me achieve my hair goals and I always have fun in her chair! From the bottom of my heart, I thank Naomi for being such a genuine human and for using her hair magic on me! Gem is lucky to have you! ❤️
Lexi Dudgeon on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 00:00 AM
I went to Natalie to get my hair done and I have never been more impressed with my results! I am very picky when it comes to my hair and she did an ABSOLUTE amazing job! Highly recommend this salon and Natalie!
Timothy David Luedtke on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 01:05 AM
Best. facial. Ever. Lovely bunch of people, too.
Cassie Howe Lepsche on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 01:00 AM
Highly recommend booking a facial with Briana! She has such a warm demeanor and is so knowledgable about skin care, yet presents information in such a sincere and non-intimidating way. She made me feel so relaxed and the facial was such a nice retreat to de-stress for a bit. And of course my skin felt absolutely wonderful afterwards!
Sarah Webster Norton on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 01:18 AM
Excellent haircut!
Jennifer Kleine on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 01:15 AM
I first met Natalie over a year ago when I was having a literal hair crisis. She did a color correction and exceeded my expectations as well as saved me from a serious disaster. I’ve been a faithful client of hers ever since and I don’t regret it at all. She has made all of my hair dreams come true!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience. Natalie is pretty awesome. 😁

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.