Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
264 reviews
|Beauty|St Paul, MN 55102

526 Selby Ave, St Paul, MN 55102

(651) 222-3839

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

6 people are looking at this business

Grand Illusions Salon & Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

100 N 27th St

(406) 259-2515

2 people are looking at this business

Cache Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3121 Far Hills Ave

(937) 296-4009

2 people are looking at this business

Living Better Med Spa
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4324 Main Street

(561) 575-6000

3 people are looking at this business

Scot Matthew Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

810 Highland Ave Ste C

(269) 983-6020

3 people are looking at this business

Jerel at 119
5.0
(43) · Beauty

119 Newbury St

(617) 236-5157

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a full service salon in Saint Paul's Crocus Hill neighborhood. We carry Bumble and Bumble, Oribe, and R & Co. hair care products as well as Dermalogica skincare. We have a wide variety of stylists with beginning to advanced experience. History Established in 2015. Gem Salon and Spa opened in 2015 with owner Molly Black wanting offer top level service and atmosphere at this historic location on Selby Avenue. Meet the Business Owner Molly B. Business Owner Molly has over 20 years of experience at some of the Twin Cities finest hair salons. Outside of the brick and mortar walls of the salon her creative pursuits continue with weddings and special events as well as magazine an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
264 reviews
5184
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews5.0Google
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Hardesty on Facebook

2 days ago

01/22/2020, 06:25 AM
Trendy, chic and has the most talented team ❣️ I would recommend any stylist/nail technician/esthetician that works at Gem Salon !!
Dan Schneider on Facebook

3 months ago

11/08/2019, 03:13 AM
I had a facial with Ryan, and it was fantastic. His attention to detail, professionalism, and advice were above and beyond. He both treated my skin and gave me helpful tips to continue to see improvement. Highly recommend!
Mandy Neuman on Facebook

3 months ago

10/28/2019, 01:01 AM
I had the most incredible facial with Ryan! My skin feels amazing and he gave me a lot of great advice. I’m excited to go again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jamie X on Facebook

6 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:06 AM
I see Naomi and she's amazing! It is obvious this woman loves what she does!
Becky Duchild on Facebook

7 months ago

06/20/2019, 20:04 PM
When was the last time you felt like a million bucks!? It’s been too long...go see Naomi and her friends at Gem! You’ll walk out a feeling like a Star! Thanks for a great day and great hair Naomi and Gem staff!!!
Samantha Monjeau on Facebook

8 months ago

06/02/2019, 02:56 AM
This was the first time Naomi did my hair and the first time I have been to Gem Salon. I showed her pictures of what I wanted and liked, I couldn't not have loved it more. I was so happy with it. Naomi and her co workers were so friendly, fun, and welcoming from the moment I walked in until I left. I felt like we have known each other forever. I have never had a hair stylist who chatted with me the whole appointment, instead of looking at myself in a mirror for hours. I had so much fun and just love my color/cut and updo for my wedding. Thank you so much Naomi. I seriously can't get over how much I love my hair and I will definitely be coming back and tell others about Gem Salon.
Samantha Balik on Facebook

8 months ago

06/02/2019, 01:39 AM
This was the first time Naomi did my hair and the first time I have been to Gem Salon. I showed her pictures of what I wanted and liked, I couldn't not have loved it more. I was so happy with it. Naomi and her co workers were so friendly, fun, and welcoming from the moment I walked in until I left. I felt like we have known each other forever. I have never had a hair stylist who chatted with me the whole appointment, instead of looking at myself in a mirror for hours. I had so much fun and just love my color/cut and updo for my wedding. Thank you so much Naomi. I seriously can't get over how much I love my hair and I will definitely be coming back and tell others about Gem Salon.
Maria Sandholm on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 03:47 AM
Don't walk, RUN to see Naomi! I have been going to her since she was in school, and let me tell you... she is AMAZING at what she does! Naomi is the only one I allow to touch my hair. She never fails at making me feel beautiful and refreshed. She helps me achieve my hair goals and I always have fun in her chair! From the bottom of my heart, I thank Naomi for being such a genuine human and for using her hair magic on me! Gem is lucky to have you! ❤️
Maria Bedolla on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 03:02 AM
Don't walk, RUN to see Naomi! I have been going to her since she was in school, and let me tell you... she is AMAZING at what she does! Naomi is the only one I allow to touch my hair. She never fails at making me feel beautiful and refreshed. She helps me achieve my hair goals and I always have fun in her chair! From the bottom of my heart, I thank Naomi for being such a genuine human and for using her hair magic on me! Gem is lucky to have you! ❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.