Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Chiropractors|Miramar Beach, FL 32550

30 S Shore Dr suite a, Miramar Beach, FL 32550

(850) 312-1456

https://www.zimmermanchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1613 Saint Andrews Blvd

(850) 785-9372
5.0
(84) · Chiropractors

520 N Macarthur Ave

(850) 785-9372

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

16600 Panama City Beach Pkwy

(850) 230-1288
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2870 Gulf Breeze Pkwy

(850) 932-3565

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(101) · Healthcare

3505 40 Washington

(850) 835-9867

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(251) · Chiropractors

1550 E John Sims Pkwy

(850) 678-8048
About

Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic is an integrative biomechanical approach committed to providing elite athlete level care to everyone in our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Margaret Kyle review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Mary Margaret Kyle on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 01:13 AM
Best chiropractic adjustment I've ever had! I highly recommend Dr. Zimmerman.....he's the real deal and knows how to align the body properly and safely!
Amber Shaw review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Amber Shaw on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 12:10 PM
Without question, the absolute best chiropractor I have ever seen. Adam is so knowledgeable, and really explains everything that he is doing and why. I recommend him 100% and wouldn't go anywhere else!
Atheena Martinez review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Atheena Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:37 AM
20years in the health and wellness business Dr. Zimmerman exceeds my personal and professional expectations as a healthcare provider. He has a gift and looks at you as a whole - expect a thorough treatment
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kyle Swift review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Kyle Swift on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:41 AM
Never visited a chiropractor before and have had an injury lingering for awhile. Adam was very professional and educated and I feel better already. Strongly recommend
Michaela Hunter review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Michaela Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:49 AM
Skeptic wouldn't begin to describe my apprehensiveness to any chiropractor, but I'd been battling the same pain since mid-August (nearly 9 months). I'd tried every stretch, exercise, and cream to no avail. I went to Dr. Zimmerman because he specializes in sports chiropractic. He did a full body analysis, and adjusted accordingly. He explained each adjustment and the reason for doing so. He did simply strength tests before/after each one to show me the difference and I was amazed. Immediately after the pain and popping was gone in my leg. I'd have gone 9 months ago if I would have known! I highly recommend him to anyone!
Sam McGee Buchanan review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Sam McGee Buchanan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:17 AM
Dr. Zimmerman is the best!! He takes his time and adjusts the entire body! I left his office pain free!
Dan Magistri review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Dan Magistri on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:14 AM
Informative, skilled, and effective, Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic is a game-changer! So happy with my results that I scheduled another appointment before I left the office. Keep up the excellent service!
Jason Kuhn review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Jason Kuhn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:29 AM
Highly recommended! We work directly with Dr.Adam with our training center Move Strong Destin. He's a person who cares about building great relationships with everyone he meets.
Derek Kale Makekau review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Derek Kale Makekau on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:32 AM
Dr. Zimmerman is the reason why I was able to continue working and not cancel a three day shoot. I injured my shoulder and he was able to adjust me to the point that I could fully function on the job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.