Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Miramar Beach, FL 32550

30 S Shore Dr suite a, Miramar Beach, FL 32550

(850) 312-1456

https://www.zimmermanchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1613 Saint Andrews Blvd

(850) 785-9372

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Chiropractors

520 N Macarthur Ave

(850) 785-9372

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

16600 Panama City Beach Pkwy

(850) 230-1288
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2870 Gulf Breeze Pkwy

(850) 932-3565
5.0
(101) · Healthcare

3505 40 Washington

(850) 835-9867

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(251) · Chiropractors

1550 E John Sims Pkwy

(850) 678-8048

6 people are looking at this business

About

Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic is an integrative biomechanical approach committed to providing elite athlete level care to everyone in our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Morgan Anderson review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Pamela Morgan Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 09:28 AM
Dr Z provides excellent care!!!
Jeff-Patsy Saye review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Jeff-Patsy Saye on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 02:10 AM
Dr. Zimmerman is a fabulous chiropractor! Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He has fixed my back pain!
Geraldine Sangsland review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Geraldine Sangsland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:08 AM
Dr Zimmerman is the best quiropractor in the area hands down. I have been to other quiropractors before. I dealt with balance issues for years before a met him. Besides that I had a couple of unfortunate accidents in the last year and with his help I was back on my feet in no time. I’m so grateful our paths crossed and totally recommend him to anybody dealing any kind of injuries, chronic pain or even respiratory issues. What makes dr Adam different is his holistic approach and that he truly cares about his patients overall well-being. Now I come and visit him whenever I can as a treat to my self. :) Thank you dr Adam!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Trish Le review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Trish Le on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:38 AM
I was recommended to Dr. Zimmerman by a friend after he had learned of my chronic pain for last 3+ months. It's in the pelvic area so I didn't think a chiropractor would help much since they just adjust your back and neck mainly. (And I've had multiple tests and seen multiple doctors as well with no improvement!) Boy was I WRONG! After seeing Dr Zimmerman on Monday, my pain has gone from a consistent 3-4 down to a 1 maybe 2 depending on what I'm doing. During certain times of the month it would get up to a 6. He adjusted my feet, knees, hips, pelvic bone, you name it, he checked it out. I will be back and HIGHLY recommend!
Chris Scott review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Chris Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:06 AM
New patient but VERY impressed with my first visit. Looking forward to being pain free and getting my life back
Julia Henderson Daum review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Julia Henderson Daum on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 01:34 AM
Dr Zimmerman is great. He doesn’t just work on the problem areas that you tell him about. Everything is connected to everything else in the body so he checks and, if needed, adjusts everything. Not just the spine but the knees, elbows, shoulders, wrists and hips. Can do rapid release and teaches how to appropriately tape if needed.
Maddie Rowley review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Maddie Rowley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:05 AM
Dr. Zimmerman is the best chiropractor around! He REALLY takes the time with each patient and helps them thoroughly understand the best way to treat any aches or injuries. I had bad lower back pain on my left side for awhile, and after a few sessions with Dr. Z, it was completely gone. My husband and I both 100% recommend him.
Monica Mitchell Blowes review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Monica Mitchell Blowes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:19 AM
I’ve been to several chiropractors and massage therapists for years hoping to get back on my feet and start running again. After so many knee injuries, I didn’t think it was possible, but I ran my first injury free race only a couple months after I started seeing him. I had never been to a chiropractor who focused on the entire body to get everything aligned. I’ve never had a chiropractor who spent so much time with me and seemed to actually care about my overall well-being. I’ve never had a chiropractor who wasn’t trying to sell me a lifetime of vitamins and supplements. He’s just a real guy who’s keeping it real. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who needs a chiropractor.
Debbie Lee review for Zimmerman Sports Chiropractic
Debbie Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:33 AM
I have been going to chiropractors off and on for the last 35+ years. Adam is by far number one in my book! He treats the entire body and not just the area in which you were having problems. I highly recommend Zimmerman chiropractic to all in need!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.