This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
9835 Namaste Loop, Bay Lake, FL, 32836, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Verified Renter Maintenance help is very knowledgeable and Complete their Work in a timely manner
Business response:
Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.
Verified Renter It is nice on the outside that’s what fools you l. The details are shody and doesn’t compete with the increasing price of their rent.
Verified Renter So happy I found Zen and have made it my home! I love it here. The amenities are great! The communication from the team is excellent and they go out of their way to make it feel like a community. It’s a great place to live!
Business response:
Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Verified Renter The prices in this community have been going up but the level of service has been going down.
Business response:
Hi there, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (407) 500-4936. We look forward to hearing from you.
Verified Renter would not recommend. looks aren't everything- management is rude and there's constantly trash strewn about the grounds that takes forever to get cleaned up. sound levels are horrible unless you're on the top level and even then you can hear the people next to you.
Verified Renter Zen is no longer a 5 star community it used to be. It is dirty, and too many residents smoke marijuana in the building. The smell is horrible. No policies are enforced. Very sad!
Verified Renter The landscaping is lovely. The price for it is the sounds of lawn mowers, edgers and worst of all leaf blowers. Trees grow quickly in Florida. At first you have a view of the sky, but then you have less sky. The outdoor TV is sometimes on at midnight or even at 7 am in the morning. I wish my remote would could reach it. I wish the complex could afford a pressure washer for the breezeway area here.
Verified Renter A first class management team and a great place to call home.
Business response:
Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Zen. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Zen!
Verified Renter So far so good! Community is always clean and i havent had an issue with noise. Sometimes parking is a little rough but i have never had to park outside the gates. Apartments are beautiful and staff is awesome
Business response:
Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Zen Luxury Living has a 4 star rating with 348 reviews.
Zen Luxury Living is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com