Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Y. Morejon Attorney, P.A.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Immigration Law|Miami, FL 33125

454 NW 22nd Ave Suite 207, Miami, FL 33125

(786) 907-0154

https://www.ymorejonattorney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(46) · Legal

1431 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 777-0243

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

3471 N Federal Hwy #303

(954) 566-2606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Legal

2955 SW 134th Ave

(954) 895-7546

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

4000 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 843-3494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

21110 Biscayne Blvd SUITE 208

(305) 336-4744

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

1250 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 304-2243

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yelaine BU on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 05:56 AM
I can guarantee that she is the best
Fernanda Secco Hipskind on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 16:12 PM
Yahima is a fantastic lawyer who I continue to learn from in my own practice. Highest recommendations.
Dilshaid Calderin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 13:14 PM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Fabiana Victoria on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 20:25 PM
Excelente abogada, muy profesional y dedicada . Es la persona correcta cuando andas en busca de algún asesoramiento legal. La recomiendo 100% a mi familia y a mi nos ha ayudado muchísimo sobretodo en tramites de inmigración.
Anais Almirall Cabrera on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 12:11 PM
Laura Escalona Dot on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 05:03 AM
Exelentes profesionales, muy preparados y capaces de aumir cualquier reto por muy dificil que sea.
Milca Ley Pedreira on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:42 AM
Joha Morón on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 09:20 AM
Attorney Morejón is professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. She treated our case with respect, a reasonable fee and good results. I highly recommend her.
Joshua J Hertz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 11:44 AM
What a great attorney who cares personally about her clients and the law. If you are being represented by her then your in good hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.