Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Y. Morejon Attorney, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Immigration Law|Miami, FL 33125

454 NW 22nd Ave Suite 207, Miami, FL 33125

(786) 907-0154

https://www.ymorejonattorney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

3471 N Federal Hwy #303

(954) 566-2606
5.0
(47) · Legal

1431 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 777-0243

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Legal

2955 SW 134th Ave

(954) 895-7546

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Immigration Law

4000 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 843-3494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

1250 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 304-2243

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

21110 Biscayne Blvd SUITE 208

(305) 336-4744

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derek Daniel Guajardo on Facebook

7 months ago

11/22/2020, 00:46 AM
Yahima is a phenomenal attorney! I had the privilege of learning from her insight and experience. She's authentic, energetic, and passionate about serving people. Outstanding professional! I know she will do an extraordinary job advocating for you and your family!
Virginia Soto Alvarez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2020, 03:21 AM
Quiero Recomendar al Bufete de Y Morejon Attorney PA por marcar diferencia en el trabajo Legal de Miami, su Directora esta siempre a la orden del cliente, da soluciones y variantes para emprender mejor la solucion del caso, es una profesional de excelencia. Les recomiendo que vengan a resolver sus casos con ella. I want to recommend the Law Firm of Y Morejon Attorney PA for making a difference in the Legal work of Miami, its Director is always at the client's service, she gives solutions and variants to better undertake the solution of the case, she is a professional of excellence. I recommend that you come to solve your cases with her
Jennifer Zamot on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 01:10 AM
Attorney Morejon is a true advocate for her clients and is exceptionally dedicated and committed in that role. Helping others isn't just her job, it's her passion! I highly recommend her services!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tati Da Cunha on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 02:50 AM
Experienced and passionate attorney.
Lawyer HM on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 10:10 AM
Excelente bufete y su abogada una gran profesional siempre presta a acompañarte y asesorarte al 100 % en tu proceso..mil graciass...es cierto lo q siempre dices "tu problema se convierte en su problema"gracias.
Yanet Arias Fernández on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 08:44 AM
Excelente abogada! La recomiendo 100%, su proceso estará en las mejores manos.
Antoinette Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:29 AM
Attorney Morejon is thorough, patient and dedicated. She knows her job and stay on top of everything. I highly recommend her. Very professional and kind.
Monica Alfonso Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 08:23 AM
Lo recomiendo ampliamente, muy profesionales, siempre pendientes. Gracias a ellos mi proceso migratorio fue rápido y sin más complicaciones. Muchas gracias 👍 estoy muy contenta con el resultado. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rita Elena Melian on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 22:46 PM
Highly professional in every sense.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.