Logo White
Watch Demo

Y. Morejon Attorney, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Legal|Miami, FL 33125

454 NW 22nd Ave Suite 207, Miami, FL 33125

(786) 907-0154

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Offices of Peggy Cruz-townsend, P.a.
5.0
(9) · Legal

110 SE 6th St

(954) 524-5297

2 people are looking at this business

Immigration Document Solutions
5.0
(3) · Legal

2955 SW 134th Ave

(954) 895-7546
Ivan A Berend
5.0
(1) · Legal

21110 Biscayne Blvd SUITE 208

(305) 336-4744

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lawyer HM on Facebook

3 months ago

06/05/2019, 10:10 AM
Excelente bufete y su abogada una gran profesional siempre presta a acompañarte y asesorarte al 100 % en tu proceso..mil graciass...es cierto lo q siempre dices "tu problema se convierte en su problema"gracias.Award Banner
Yanet Arias Fernández on Facebook

3 months ago

06/05/2019, 08:44 AM
Excelente abogada! La recomiendo 100%, su proceso estará en las mejores manos.
Manu AD on Facebook

3 months ago

06/05/2019, 03:55 AM
Excelente persona...excelente abogada... el mejor servicio y los mejores resultados... simplemente recomendable
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Antoinette Patterson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/20/2019, 02:29 AM
Attorney Morejon is thorough, patient and dedicated. She knows her job and stay on top of everything. I highly recommend her. Very professional and kind.
Monica Alfonso Rodriguez on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2019, 08:23 AM
Lo recomiendo ampliamente, muy profesionales, siempre pendientes. Gracias a ellos mi proceso migratorio fue rápido y sin más complicaciones. Muchas gracias 👍 estoy muy contenta con el resultado. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rita Elena Melian on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2019, 22:46 PM
Highly professional in every sense.
Yelaine Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 19:05 PM
I can guarantee that she is the best
Fernanda Secco Hipskind on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 16:12 PM
Yahima is a fantastic lawyer who I continue to learn from in my own practice. Highest recommendations.
Dilshaid Calderin on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 13:14 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.