Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
32 reviews
|Hair Salons|College Park, GA 30337

1859 Harvard Ave, Ste B21, College Park, GA 30337

(404) 669-9800

Closed now


Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

1 person is looking at this business

(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

4 people are looking at this business

(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

5 people are looking at this business

(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

32 reviews
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
CSMobileUser review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/28/2009, 02:28 AM
Xclusive ROCKS @ Hair! – I m so happy with my microlinks I weave looks so natural..i can pin it up or wear a ponytail and it still lppkks good after 6weeks n counting
CSMobileUser2 review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/27/2009, 04:57 AM
I love this salon – great job Xclusive..i kno stylists can't please everyone but I do kno you all die tryin to aim to please. I just wanted to drop a note saying Thank you for striving to be the best!
fashionistatyler review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
fashionistatyler on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/22/2009, 05:50 AM
Awful Place – This is the worst salon to get a hair weave. First, of all when I showed up the salon looked nothing like the website. It was in a secluded office park that I would not have noticed if I were not looking for it and looked to be dangerous. I was going to have my hair weave taken out and put back in. Well the website said that they are the experts in hair weaves; however they did not know how to sew in Virgin Indian hair properly. Not only did the person who braided my hair make me cry. I felt like my head was on fire she actually had to stop and loosen the braids. The owner who performed my sew in was complaining about how hard it was to get the needle through the weft. Well if you have worked with this type of hair before you would have known that. I left and had to go back a week later because my hair was loose in certain places. I made an appointment with the owner which is the person who originally did the sew in. She confirmed the appointment; however when I got there she was not there so someone else had to do it. I had to go back the next week because I had loose tracks again same thing happened. A different person tighten me up. Well know sadly, I have made an appointment with an actual professional who knows what she is doing because my hair is so loose all over that I refuse to go back to that salon and let those so called weave masters mess up my hair. The whole thing was a waste of money and time. Be ware-
Business Response:

Im a regular client of 7 yrs and i had no problems in the indian hair i bought or the techniquesi have had done. The only reason i can see your weave didnt last is because like you said you were a crybaby....they offer seamless microlink t name a few if you were tende headed. Also because they are privately located and surrounded by ten churches in the airport executive business park dont seem like they are dangerous. Xclusive offers a guarantee which is hard to find in other salons

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
loft1 review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
loft1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/14/2009, 04:14 AM
hair loss or maintaining healthy locks this is the spot.... – I drive about and hour one way to get my hair done. I have been a client for almost 2yrs.. I attended a conference in D.C. last August and everyone complimented me about my hair. Even my boyfriend whom I met @ conference. I'm always satified when I leave salon.. Thanks to my stylist (Roz) and her team.. love you guys...
SheRidz review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
SheRidz on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/29/2009, 04:04 AM
Fabulous Hair!! – Rassalyn is a master of her craft. I lost my hair to alopecia and searched for the stylist who could give me the look I wanted based on my active lifestyle and the hair that remained from the alopecia. I wear my hair natural. Rassalyn used a hair replacement system where she masterfully matched my texture, colored my hair, and gave me a seamless flawless look that had everyone happy and excited for me, and the new freedom I have with my new look and great style! I tell everyone that wears weaves, wigs, closures, or any permed or natural style, to see the stylists at Xclusive Hair Studio for hair that expresses and enhances you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.