Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Hair Salons|College Park, GA 30337

1859 Harvard Ave, Ste B21, College Park, GA 30337

(404) 669-9800

https://cityseeker.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Icare4TheSick review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Icare4TheSick on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/05/2011, 10:56 AM
Absolutely Impressive – I had my hair done by Rossalyn and she was great!! She was so professional and spoke with great knowledge and concern. The atmosphere at the salon was neat, calm and cozy. I did not have to listen to the rap, hip-hop explicit lyrics music either. The music was soothing and clean!! I had a telephone consultationwith Rossalyn because I was looking to add volume to my hair. I was really concerned about my thinning edges and wondered how a weave could help conceal that. In the past I was told that I could only get a full head weave but I wanted a natural part to make the weave look more natural. Rossalyn informed me that she could do the micro links and I could have my natural part without showing my thinning edges. I had never heard of the micro link weave and thought it was worth a shot. I was soooooooo impressed with the way my hair looked so natural. My husband despises weaves and at first I did not inform him that it was a weave just to see how he liked it. He loved it!! Then I told him it was a weave and he called me a liar!! He could not believe that it was not my natural hair. That was the reaction with each person I indulged my secret to. No one could believe it was a weave with how natural it looked. I can pin it up, wear a ponytail or just curl the ends for a glamourous look everytime. I will be returning in 6 weeks Rossalyn so we can do it again....Thanks for being the professional that you are and having a professional atmosphere for your clients. May God continue to Bless+
Genuwine Me review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Genuwine Me on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/28/2011, 07:32 AM
I traveled three hours to Xclusive Hair Studio after researching the website. I went in not knowing what to expect; but was overall pleased with the results. Rossalyn was very professional and serious about her work. I have received so many comments on my hair that I feel obligated to make Xclusive my permanant hair salon. In fact, I will be paying Xclusive a visit in the near future. Thanks Rossalyn and staff for a friendly and comfortable environment. JOB WELL DONE THE SEARCH STOPS HERE!!!
Catina W. review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Catina W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 10:08 AM
Extremely Satisfied Very happy with the customer service and Rasslyn's attention to detail. My hair looks and feels great.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Peachy Clark review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Peachy Clark on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/05/2010, 03:26 AM
the best hairdresser I have had – I have to say I was so impressed with Rossalyn. I have been through it all and had my hair done all over the world. She is by far the best stylist I have had. She was able to find a style that fit my lifestyle as a professional athlete and also did a good job of covering my previous damage. I drove 3 hrs to go to Xclusive Hair studios and it was worth every minute. I have numerous athletes asking me who did my hair and I feel confident and beautiful with my style. You will feel comfortable at Xclusive salon and know you are getting the best service available!
LeAnne review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
LeAnne on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/25/2010, 12:45 PM
It's Like Fine Wine – I have been a client of Rassalyn for over 10 years and she is Like a fine wine, she just gets better with time. I got my hair done on Wednesday evening and on Thursday morning it was more beautiful than the night before. If you are searching for a stylist who knows her craft and will give your hair the attention it needs, end your search at Xclusive...the Professionals.
CSMobileUser4 review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
CSMobileUser4 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/03/2009, 03:55 AM
love it love it love it – love the stylists the athmosphere and their work!
tewon review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
tewon on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/04/2009, 08:55 AM
Great Hair & Wonder Attitudes – My roommate has been getting her hair done by Rossalyn since Oct. 2008. Me being the wonderful roommate I am we get up and drive from Columbus to Atlanta on Saturdays morning. I finally as of two weeks ago asked Rossalyn to do my hair. After I left the salon I went to the mall and I was stopped by ladies saying how great my hair looked and asked who did it.... from that point on I was sold. So I have my hair appointments schedule for every two weeks. The staff is wonderful....See you in two weeks Rossalyn
CSMobileUser3 review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
CSMobileUser3 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/30/2009, 01:00 AM
HAUTE HAIR – I love my razor cut and Redken color
sashaFierce review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
sashaFierce on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/29/2009, 11:00 AM
stylist that cares about my hair – i recently moved to atlanta a few months ago, and ive been looking for a stylist . i had been very disappointed, until i went to xclusive. all the ladies were friendly, and made me feel at home. not only did she do a great job, but she also told me ways that i can take care of my hair at home, which made me fell like she really cared, and didnt just want to take my money every two weeks:) all the stylist seem to mesh well together, and knew what they were doing, which made me feel even more at ease. iwould recommend any of these ladies.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.