Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Hair Salons|College Park, GA 30337

1859 Harvard Ave, Ste B21, College Park, GA 30337

(404) 669-9800

https://cityseeker.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonja H. review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Sonja H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/29/2012, 05:27 AM
Linda has been a tremendous blessing! I suffer from alopecia and lupus and was dealing with over processed damaged hair. After consulting with Linda and being treated every week, my hair growth has returned and so has my self esteem. GOD bless you Linda and GOD bless the staff of Xclusive Hair Studio and Spa for your continued support and encourage! Many blessings, Sonja.
sonja g. review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
sonja g. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/19/2012, 04:29 AM
My discovery of Xclusive was over a Butterpecan ice cream cone. While thumbing through a magazine about the area I saw an ad. I looked at there website and thought I would give them a try i
Layla C. review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Layla C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/06/2012, 05:18 AM
I want to say I how great my experience with Xclusive Hair Studio was. I was in between flights, in a rush and the wonderful Stan took me, did an excellent job on my hair and was so time efficient it was amazing. He even made sure I got a cab back to airport. The efficiency and timeliness was so impressive. It's 3 days later and my hair feels silky clean and wonderful. He truly did a professional ana amazing job. Thank you so much Stan you were magnificent! Whenever I am in the area I will be right back to Stan. Bravo!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Erin S. review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Erin S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/20/2012, 07:53 AM
GREAT EXPERIENCE!! – I cannot say enough great things about my experience at Xclusive Hair Studios! I flew down to Atlanta from Chicago to get my first sew-in done and was very nervous. I consulted with Ros and her staff and told them my main concerns were my hair looking natural, giving my hair a break, and low maintenance upkeep with my gym routine. They recommended the braidless sew in with micro links for the natural look and hair care. I was sat down and treated to a shampoo flight customized to my dry and itchy scalp which was HEAVENLY! My scalp felt so clean and refreshed. When Ros began my extensions, I couldnt believe how quicly she worked and with such precision! My hair was done in no time and she styled and cut it to my liking (and never made any cuts without asking me first and let me watch with a mirror as she cut to relieve my nerves about too much being cut).I loved the style! When I was all done, they gave me directions and recommended products for me to use if I choose to wash and stlye my hair myself instead of going in to a shop for regular wash and styles. It has been two weeks and I love my hair just as much as the day I walked out of the salon. It is very low maintenance and I can wear my hair in high ponytails and many styles without fear of my tracks showing! The hair she picked blends WONDERFULLY with my hair and I have recieved many compliments from friends about how great I look and how they can't believe it is not my real hair. I have worn clip-ins in the past and have had problems with hair tangling and had to carry a brush with me everyewhere. With the hair Ros chose for my style, I only need to style my hair in the morning and go! No brushing and rebrushing all day because this hair does not tangle or shed! I initally got my hair done as a one-time birthday present but am so in love with my style and low maintenance do that I will be back when it is time to get my hair done again! Thank you to Ros and her wonderful staff for making my first weave experience so wonderful!!!!
Nicoleâ?? S. review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Nicoleâ?? S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/25/2012, 02:34 AM
Great Place – I can't say enough about Good things about my first experience with Rassalyn and her staff. From the moment I arrive I felt comfortable. Ms. Tiffany thank you for putting my Mind at Ease. Ms.Rassalyn after my ex stylist messed up my Weave.. You put a smile back on my face. It was well worth the 2.5 hours drive. I have finally found my new home. I've never Met a stylist that is so humble.. Keep it up Xclusive..Your company will definitely go Far. Ladies ask for Ms. Ras. Or anyone in the Company.. They are all Excellent Choice.
SpicyLikeGumbo review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
SpicyLikeGumbo on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/09/2011, 04:04 AM
Short Relaxed to Long & Natural – I moved to GA 3 yrs ago and was in need of a hair dresser fast. I had cut my hair only 6 mths before I moved and it was growing out and I had no idea of what to do with it. My edges were breaking and I had very bad dry scalp. I went to Xclusive Hair Studio and my problems were solved. I received conditioning treatments for my scalp and grew my hair out of the relaxer to stop the breakage. Now I have a long healthy bob that I get maintained every week faithfully!! Thanks Xclusive Hair Studio!!!
NikkiWallace review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
NikkiWallace on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/08/2011, 02:08 AM
Very impressed! – I went to Candy for a quick weave with an invisible part, and it is flawless. my fiance thought it was my hair until i told him that it wasnt! i have got a lot of compliments from my coworkers too.
Daisy Mae review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Daisy Mae on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/09/2011, 04:28 AM
Great Stylist-Bad Time Management – Last summer, I visited Xclusive Hair Studio. When I walked into the salon, the receptionist was no where in sight but one of the stylist greeted me and I told her that I had an 8:30am appointment with Roz (who happens to be the owner). The stylist told me that she was running late and to make myself feel at home . An hour goes by and Ras calls the salon and tells the stylist to base me for my relaxer. When Roz finally arrives to the salon, it was almost 11am! She did apologize for being late and relaxed, cut, wrap, and curled my hair and did a superb job. However, with her being late, it backed up her appointments and I didn't get out of the salon until 3pm! Roz is an excellent hair stylist-I got a lot of compliments on how great my hair looked for a week. The only drawback is that I had to wait two and a half hours before my hair got serviced and spent an entire day at the salon. If Roz can improve on her time management skills, she would be the best hair stylist in the Atlanta-metro area.
destinynoni review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
destinynoni on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 02:18 AM
Finally I found a stylist!!!!!! – Finally I found a stylist I love!!!!! After living in Atlanta for 10 years I can write a book on how many so called celebrity stylist I have been to. Last year I decided I was sick and tired of paying 400 plus dollars including hair getting my hair done and leaving these salons un happy I started to question myself “is it me or am I just picky woman?” However, what I found in Atlanta was a market full of stylist who claimed to say they were qualified stylist ,but didn’t even know customer service or different weaving methods (Not saying there isn’t any good Stylist in ATL, but they are hard to find). I was ready to fly up to NY just to get my hair done. I had just paid $150 for a weave and 250 for the hair and after 2 weeks was ready to take it out. I went online and goggled best hair weaves in ATL and Xclusive Hair Studio came up amongst others, however, the website captured my attention and I called up and Roz told me to come in for a consultation. When I arrived at the salon Roz fixed my bad weave for free, yes for free (GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE) I was impressed with her knowledge on different methods and could tell she knew her stuff. I must say ever since then I have been a loyal customer and appreciate the professionalism at Xclusive. Rayslin and her staff are know hair care and keep themselves up to date on all the new techniques, they also use great products for your hair so that your natural hair stays healthy. Trust me if you are looking for a quality stylist visit Xclusive you won’t be upset…… Excellent stylist not like the 50 dollar weave shops or so called upscale salons. No hype just real stylist full of knowledge and love of hair care. Thank God!!! Real beauticians do exist. Don’t settle for less!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.