Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Hair Salons|College Park, GA 30337

1859 Harvard Ave, Ste B21, College Park, GA 30337

(404) 669-9800

https://cityseeker.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
x4 review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
x4 on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 08:34 AM
Great Service – I love the staff here they made me feel at home and beautiful....I love this razor cut i have on my weave.
Michelle A. review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Michelle A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 12:53 PM
Gives you what you want, and gives your hair what it needs. Its hard to find salons that offer exactly what your looking for that doesnt damage your hair in the process. Not only did Xclusive offer a relaxing atmosphere, the stylists all seemed professional and passionate about their clients. My first visit to Xclusive I got a free consultation with Becky, who specialized in dreads/braids. At first I was hesitant about my decision to get dreads, but after meeting with Becky at Xclusive, I could never been happier with my decision! This was 9 months ago, and Xclusive still helps me maintain my locks today. If you care about your hair, this is the salon you need to visit.
Sharese ThickwitIt White review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Sharese ThickwitIt White on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 15:11 PM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Stan Lambert review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Stan Lambert on Facebook

8 years ago

06/22/2013, 16:41 PM
Shawna r. review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Shawna r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 11:58 AM
I was looking for a salon in my area that catered to wedding parties doing not only hair but also make-up and nails for my bride maids, I was skeptical at first being as tho I had a few brides maids with natural hair and a few that wanted to get full weaves..... Needless to say I called and set up a consultation with the stylist and also the make-up artist and nail-tech.... I made an appointment for the following week and on a Saturday morning.... I must tell you the whole staff treated us all like we were Queens.... They started on us right away and also serving us wine and refreshments to calm our nerves.... I must tell you all, Our make -up was flawless and natural looking thanks to Tova the make-up artist ans also to Rhonda the nail-tech and to all the stylist Roz, Felica, Linda, Cory and also the new natural hair stylist ( did'nt catch her name))that totally hooked my natural hair bride maids up!!!!! I had a Great experience and highly recommend this salon to everyone!!!!
Lisa B. review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Lisa B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 09:47 AM
I was looking for an upscale salon and spa to get a man/pedi as well as facial and lashes done. I found them online because they were highly recommended, when I called the receptionist was very helpful in booking my appointment. I really enjoyed Jevon's esthetic services, not only did he take his time but he also had great knowledge of the products he used as well as matching them to my skin type/condition.I also enjoyed the skills of the nail tech as well,not only did she do a good job making my mani/pained looked good, she was good with care of my mani/pedi. I can not wait til my next apportionment because i was well pleased.
Dee E. review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Dee E. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/17/2013, 09:11 AM
Excellent Experience.. Recently moved into the area and in need of a good stylist. After a couple experiences and many hours searching the web I decided to give Xclusive a try. As soon as I walked in the door I noticed the Beautiful Decor. There was a Lovely Valentine's Day Balloon display, nicely decorated throughout, it was clean, relaxing atmosphere, stylists were friendly and professional.. My stylist Linda was very knowledgeable, professional and skilled. She let me know what she was doing to my hair and why which exceeded my expectations. I was also pleasantly surprised when the office manager gave me a call to ask me about my visit. Now That's Customer Service and I'm looking forward to my next appointment .... I've Found A Great Stylist and a Salon that truly cares about it's customers. Mrs. Dee
shanna d. review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
shanna d. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/12/2012, 08:46 AM
OVERRATED!!!!!!! When searching for a really good hair salon and beautician in ATL, I came across Xclusive Hair Studio's website. At first glace, it seem to be a wonderful salon with very professional stylists. After searching for awhile I decided to contact Xclusive and make an appt. Over the phone, I was told that my stylist would be the owner (Roz). I was delighted to know that Roz would be my stylist because from the site she seemed to be the best one. I arrived at the salon and was greeted by Roz but another stylist (who wasn't even there) actually did my hair. I was asked to pay CASH ($300.00) for the hair that I chose and pay for my service ($230.00) upfront!! I had never experienced any service like this. I was inconvenienced by having to leave and go to a ATM for the cash!! When the stylist was done with my hair, it appeared to be fine. I was so tired from being there half a day and having drove from another state, that I really didn't pay CLOSE attention to it. When I arrived home and really looked closely IT WAS A MESS. The stylist totally messed up my closure by applying GLUE to it!!! Who does that to $300.00 HAIR??!! In addition to that, she didn't apply hair to the very last track near the back of my head (if that makes sense). I was so upset not only with her but myself for not checking it thoroughly before I left. If it wasn't for the fact that I live 2 hours away, I would have driven back and complained.
Lisa G. review for Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
Lisa G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/29/2012, 08:24 AM
Linda has been doing my hair for years. She is a great stylist and cares a lot about making sure your hair remains healthy and presents options that are best for your hair type. All the staff at Xclusive are helpful and lends a helping hand to assure you have a successful visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.