Logo White
Watch Demo

Wyche T. Coleman, M.D.

Own this business?
5.0
205 reviews
|Healthcare|Shreveport, LA 71118

2530 West Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, LA 71118, Shreveport, LA 71118

(318) 212-5901

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

"TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT PLEASE CALL 318/212/5901 Dr. Coleman uses the latest state of the art surgical techniques in cataract and intraocular lens implant surgery. He was the second surgeon in Louisiana to be certified to perform laser cataract s...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
205 reviews
5204
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 170 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Mitchell on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/29/2019, 03:18 AM
no pain during or after surgery
eye sight is perfect
Theresa on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/09/2019, 07:46 AM
Everyone I encountered at Dr. Coleman’s office were efficient, helpful and professional. They were knowledgeable and relatable which made for a pleasant experience.
Ida Kathryn Davenport on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/06/2019, 02:04 AM
I want to express my deepest gratitude to Dr. Wyche T. Coleman, III, for restoring my vision. I have worn eyeglasses or contact lenses for over 50 years. I am now 63 years of age and needed cataract surgery with astigmatism management. Dr. Coleman patiently explained my options. With the utmost skill and confidence, Dr. Coleman gave me the best eyesight of my life. Dr. Coleman is surrounded by a professional and courteous office staff and surgical team. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Dr. Coleman to anyone desiring an eye surgeon skilled in the latest and most current technology.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
NJane on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 06:51 AM
Dr Coleman is a great doctor, my surgery’s went wonderfully.
Roger E. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/21/2019, 05:14 AM
Dr. Coleman and his staff are excellent! He removed a cataract from both of my eyes and my vision is as good as it was 40 years ago.
Patti Carmical on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 02:47 AM
I cannot give Dr Coleman III and his staff enough praise and high recommendations they are worthy of !! He far surpasses 5 Stars ! I have been seeing him for at least 8 years since diagnosed with Graves & Hashimoto Thyroid Disease & Graves Eye Disease ! He has been so helpful, kind , reassuring and professional during this time in my life ! He is a God send for sure ! He has followed me closely throughout this process and explained everything thoroughly and always patient to answer any questions I may have ! In the past week he has performed cataract removal on both eyes and inserted stints ! The pressure in my eyes has already reduced and vision greatly improved ! He is so patient and knowl...  more>>
Colleen on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 02:55 AM
Dr. Coleman and his staff were excellent! They answered all my questions prior to and following surgery. I was a little nervous at the start, but they were so kind, reassuring me throughout every step of surgery, keeping me calm. The surgery was so easy, less than 10 minutes! After the first day, the recovery has been a breeze! I highly recommend Dr. Coleman for anyone considering lasik!
Michael E Smith on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 05:39 AM
Everything Dr Coleman had told me about my surgery was exactly right. My eyesight is great after the implant’s we’re put in. His staff and nurses were extremely nice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/08/2019, 09:31 AM
Dr. Coleman administered a thorough eye exam and a detailed explanation of the results. He had a pleasant demeanor and answered any questions l presented. Also, I was pleased with the staff who explained the process and cost of my surgery. My appointment wait time was minimum. After surgery, l was quite pleased with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Coleman to anyone who needs medical attention for their eyes.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.