Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Women's Surgery & Aesthetics Center: Furr R Scott MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1726 Gunbarrel Rd #200, Suite 200, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 899-6511

https://www.womenssurgerycentertn.com/www

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
566
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Orr review for Women's Surgery & Aesthetics Center: Furr R Scott MD
Jordan Orr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 15:28 PM
Dr. Furr and the staff are amazing. I had stage 3 or 4 endometriosis (can’t remember) surgery back in December 2020 and I’ve been pain free since then!! Strongly recommend Dr. Furr :)
Jordan Desjardins review for Women's Surgery & Aesthetics Center: Furr R Scott MD
Jordan Desjardins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 14:03 PM
Dr. Furr and the staff are amazing. I had stage 3 or 4 endometriosis (can’t remember) surgery back in December 2020 and I’ve been pain free since then!! Strongly recommend Dr. Furr :)
Jordan Orr Desjardins review for Women's Surgery & Aesthetics Center: Furr R Scott MD
Jordan Orr Desjardins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 10:51 AM
Dr. Furr and the staff are amazing. I had stage 3 or 4 endometriosis (can’t remember) surgery back in December 2020 and I’ve been pain free since then!! Strongly recommend Dr. Furr :)
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Susie Marie DeWitt Bouhaouli review for Women's Surgery & Aesthetics Center: Furr R Scott MD
Susie Marie DeWitt Bouhaouli on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 03:57 AM
Kristin Benoit review for Women's Surgery & Aesthetics Center: Furr R Scott MD
Kristin Benoit on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 08:19 AM
I saw Dr Furr and his team for treatment of endometriosis and I was impressed every step of the way. Every person in the office is incredibly nice and treats you like a person instead of a number. I had surgery with Dr Furr on 08/01/19 and he took excellent care of me. He provided pictures and video of the surgery along with a clear explanation to my family and myself of what was found and how it was treated. So long as I live in East Tennessee I will see Dr Furr for my endometriosis treatment
Niki Mccullough review for Women's Surgery & Aesthetics Center: Furr R Scott MD
Niki Mccullough on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 04:50 AM
He is easy to talk to . And he knows his job I had surgery and he did a great job Great Doctor he is
Donna Young review for Women's Surgery & Aesthetics Center: Furr R Scott MD
Donna Young on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:21 AM
Dr Furr is the best. He listened to me and made me feel comfortable. He took care of my problem and made me feel so much better. Thank you Dr Furr!
Ashley Powers Coleman review for Women's Surgery & Aesthetics Center: Furr R Scott MD
Ashley Powers Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 02:05 AM
I would highly recommend Dr Furr. He was super nice and had great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Furr for taking care of all my problems. I would drive the 5 hours all over again it was worth it to have a doctor who truly cares about his patients.
Lacy Graydon review for Women's Surgery & Aesthetics Center: Furr R Scott MD
Lacy Graydon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:04 AM
I am a new patient to Womens Surgery & Aesthetics Center of Chattanooga but have seen. NP, Lauren Barlew for years and love her! She has always taken the time to listen, and develop the best plan of care for me. I would highly recommend not only Lauren, but this practice itself ....Great experience! Thank You!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.