Logo White
Watch Demo

Wolverine Strength & Conditioning - Crossfit

Own this business?
5.0
271 reviews
|Recreation|Ann Arbor, MI 48108

680 State Cir, Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 222-9600

https://a2xfit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(4) · Recreation

6688 Whitmore Lake Rd

(810) 227-5299
5.0
(14) · Recreation

509 Fisher Ct

(313) 932-7274

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Recreation

1501 Wetherby Rd

(517) 304-1976
5.0
(82) · Recreation

2130 Austin Ave

(248) 379-8279

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

19409 E 10 Mile Rd

(586) 778-5222
5.0
(18) · Recreation

630 Woodward Ave

(248) 289-6143

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ann Arbors newest CrossFit training facility offering a superior level of coaching, staff and training! No matter if you are a Games athlete or a newbie our programming is designed for everyone. Come check us out today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
271 reviews
5252
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews5.0Google
  • 125 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Vyles on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 11:19 AM
Justin Teems on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 10:50 AM
I can't say enough about WSC. The place has changed my life. In the last 18 months I have gone from a full time desk jockey who never touched a barbell in my life to hitting new 1rep maxes on a regular basis. This is all due to the great coaching focusing on proper form and safety. There is no push to try and do the prescribed weight. Scaling is always an option. They will help you. They will push you and show you the way. All you really have to do is show up regularly and put in the work. It's hard not to go with so many friendly faces and great encouragement!
Julie Hansell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 15:17 PM
Outstanding facility, friendly and attentive coaches who prioritize safety and mechanics, and a supportive community. The programming was fun and challenging too - overall fantastic experience! Will definitely be back next time I'm in Ann Arbor!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Michael Spath on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 04:30 AM
Jamie Kessler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 01:16 AM
My wife has been going for a year and a half, shes been trying to get me to go ever since. I felt like it would be intimidating and akward for me since i had no prior training. I have been a member now 6 weeks and i couldn't be happier. Mike, Matt, and Zack are the 3 coaches ive been in class with so far. These guy are amazing and i look forward to every class!
Laura Durance on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 17:00 PM
Dropped into Wolverine Strength and Conditioning while traveling. Not only did they have a top notch facility and equipment but the owner and staff were very friendly and knowledgable. The class was structured to perfection; focusing on proper warm-up, mechanics and form. I would recommend this gym to anyone visiting for one day or looking for something permanent in Ann Arbor.
Pat Zabawa on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2016, 14:18 PM
Dusti Vincent on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 11:17 AM
Joseph M Bolil on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2015, 07:13 AM
Dropped in from out of town great coaching , tough wod , fun way to spend my birthday
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.