Logo White
Watch Demo

Wolverine Strength & Conditioning - Crossfit

Own this business?
5.0
271 reviews
|Recreation|Ann Arbor, MI 48108

680 State Cir, Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 222-9600

https://a2xfit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(14) · Recreation

509 Fisher Ct

(313) 932-7274

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Recreation

6688 Whitmore Lake Rd

(810) 227-5299
5.0
(8) · Recreation

1501 Wetherby Rd

(517) 304-1976
5.0
(2) · Recreation

19409 E 10 Mile Rd

(586) 778-5222
5.0
(82) · Recreation

2130 Austin Ave

(248) 379-8279

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Recreation

630 Woodward Ave

(248) 289-6143

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ann Arbors newest CrossFit training facility offering a superior level of coaching, staff and training! No matter if you are a Games athlete or a newbie our programming is designed for everyone. Come check us out today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
271 reviews
5252
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews5.0Google
  • 125 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 08:09 AM
Top notch coaching!! Would recommend this to the experienced and novice athlete.
Cynthia Heraud on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 12:42 PM
This is a great gym that challenges athletes at all levels. It is clean and has a friendly atmosphere. It is a place to work hard under great coaches who are well trained and know each members capabilities and weaknesses. It has become more than just a gym; it's a place where I can push myself to new limits with great friends that are open minded and non judgemental.
Brandon Lalo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 02:53 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patrick Dylan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:39 AM
Lesly Dossett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2017, 07:42 AM
Julian Cavaillé-Quattrucci on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 13:25 PM
S.H. Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 04:53 AM
Katie McIntosh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:07 AM
I love my gym, my box, my place to workout, my Happy Place! I love walking in feeling drained from work/life and walking out feeling accomplished and like I achieved something. I love the coaches, love the people. I love that the workouts, the coaches and the people always push me to my limit and my limit is constantly changing. I love the strength and confidence I have gained. I love all of it. I love that if I have have a bad day, all I have to do is come to Wolverine and my day will get 100% better. This place, these coaches, these people make you better. They make you better physically, mentally, socially. This is my Happy Place. I highly recommend this place and getting to know the community that is part of Wolverine Strength and Conditioning.
Kit Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 10:32 AM
Love the community here and the coaching that focuses on pushing you, but not at the expense of your safety or health. Seeing such a varied group of athletes in body shape, size and fitness levels is always very encouraging, this is truly a place for anyone seeking to better their overall wellness. Joining Wolverine has been entirely trans-formative for me and I am only 3 months in. Love it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.