Logo White
Watch Demo

Wolverine Strength & Conditioning - Crossfit

Own this business?
5.0
269 reviews
|Recreation|Ann Arbor, MI 48108

680 State Cir, Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 222-9600

https://a2xfit.com/

Open now:5:45 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(14) · Recreation

509 Fisher Ct

(313) 932-7274
5.0
(4) · Recreation

6688 Whitmore Lake Rd

(810) 227-5299
5.0
(8) · Recreation

1501 Wetherby Rd

(517) 304-1976
5.0
(2) · Recreation

19409 E 10 Mile Rd

(586) 778-5222
5.0
(82) · Recreation

2130 Austin Ave

(248) 379-8279
5.0
(18) · Recreation

630 Woodward Ave

(248) 289-6143
About

Ann Arbors newest CrossFit training facility offering a superior level of coaching, staff and training! No matter if you are a Games athlete or a newbie our programming is designed for everyone. Come check us out today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
269 reviews
5250
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Google
  • 125 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Novak on Facebook

4 months ago

02/15/2020, 03:25 AM
I dropped in today and was welcomed with open arms. This venue is top notch. The coaches were so helpful with my snatch training and during the WOD. Will definitely be dropping in more frequently.
David Kunzelman on Facebook

5 months ago

12/29/2019, 18:29 PM
An awesome community of supportive and engaged folks! Very much appreciated the fact they held to a strict schedule and yet also engaged a teamwork side. Will certainly go back! #GoBlue!
Traci Lynn on Facebook

7 months ago

11/10/2019, 06:28 AM
loved this facility and the staff were so welcoming and supportive!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lance Crispin-Pischea on Facebook

7 months ago

11/08/2019, 11:17 AM
It’s been awesome. Everything and everyone is amazing
Shelby Stine on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 08:41 AM
Excellent facility. Wonderful, welcoming coaches. Have loved the opportunity to drop-in while in AA and will DEFINITELY be back!
Ethan Motley on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 11:11 AM
Great facility. Staff was super friendly and welcoming. I was really impressed with their programming and coaching too. They ran groups very efficiently and practically and did an excellent job commanding the room and conducting a safe and effective class. Will definitely be back next time I’m in town.
Angela Kaffenbarger on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 06:34 AM
Dropped in as I was visiting my daughter. Sarah & Landon were very welcoming and ran a very nice class w great instruction. Really enjoyed visiting here & hope to make it back someday! 👍🏼👍🏼
Greg Halmi on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 10:03 AM
Having been a CrossFitter for over 10 years and been a member of 4 different gyms, I can say unequivocally that this is the most well coached gym I have ever been a member of. Coaches Mike and Sarah are masters of their craft and I will miss them. Thanks for the memories!
Brett Chany on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 10:45 AM
Did a Lex-Artis comp here over the weekend. Very nice, clean facility with plenty of room. Location is easy to get to as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.