Logo White
Watch Demo

Wolverine Strength & Conditioning - Crossfit

Own this business?
5.0
269 reviews
|Recreation|Ann Arbor, MI 48108

680 State Cir, Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 222-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Hour of Change Fitness, Inc
5.0
(26) · Recreation

2522 W North Ave

(773) 661-2782

1 person is looking at this business

Exotica in Motion
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356
Martinez Wellness Center
5.0
(2) · Recreation

246 Bobby Jones Expy Ste B

(706) 868-5332
Core-center of Real Energy
5.0
(2) · Recreation

469 Angell St

(401) 273-2673
Dimensions of Gymnastics
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2201 Continental Pl

(360) 416-6623
Milwaukie Sellwood Jazzercise Studio
5.0
(34) · Recreation

10666 SE 42nd Ave

(503) 680-1151

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ann Arbors newest CrossFit training facility offering a superior level of coaching, staff and training! No matter if you are a Games athlete or a newbie our programming is designed for everyone. Come check us out today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
269 reviews
5257
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Google
  • 126 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethan Motley on Facebook

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 11:11 AM
Great facility. Staff was super friendly and welcoming. I was really impressed with their programming and coaching too. They ran groups very efficiently and practically and did an excellent job commanding the room and conducting a safe and effective class. Will definitely be back next time I’m in town.
Angela Zellers on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 13:52 PM
Dropped in as I was visiting my daughter. Sarah & Landon were very welcoming and ran a very nice class w great instruction. Really enjoyed visiting here & hope to make it back someday! 👍🏼👍🏼
Greg Halmi on Facebook

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 10:03 AM
Having been a CrossFitter for over 10 years and been a member of 4 different gyms, I can say unequivocally that this is the most well coached gym I have ever been a member of. Coaches Mike and Sarah are masters of their craft and I will miss them. Thanks for the memories!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brett Chany on Facebook

7 months ago

05/12/2019, 10:45 AM
Did a Lex-Artis comp here over the weekend. Very nice, clean facility with plenty of room. Location is easy to get to as well.
Brian Michael on Facebook

9 months ago

03/17/2019, 15:19 PM
The only Crossfit Gym that takes community and inclusion to another level. The coaches and members make this facility a welcoming and embracing fitness community. Encouraging and competent, the trainers here are exceptionally talented and supportive. The passion for coaching and helping members attain and reach their fitness potential, is paramount here and shows extensively. This passion for training inspires and motivates members.
A+ facility and Coaches.
Laura Crookston on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 07:41 AM
Dropped in this AM (home gym is Midcoast Crossfit in Old Saybrook, CT). Mike was very enthused to see everyone! He had me sign the waivers (I had paid my drop in on the high five app prior to walking in), and asked me if I had any injuries or problem areas. I mentioned that I usually swap KB swings for dB snatches due to my middle back mobility, which was a good thing to mention since in swings were in the workout. We did a fun partner warm up with different medball tosses, then partnered up for the WOD. Mike had us set up all the stations in the WOD and go through each movement in a very organized manner. It was neat that everything was so well planned out / set up in the space. During the ...  more>>
Tiffany Weishuhn on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 03:21 AM
Such a great experience. Amazing supportive athletes. Thank you for the great hospitality through the Monster Mash Competition. It was greatly appreciated!
Bruce Abbott on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 13:50 PM
I have been to a lot of gyms in my 63-year old life and I finally found home. The coaches and other members are so supportive and encouraging, no matter the size, shape or age of the member. If you want to be challenged and supported and are not afraid of sweating and giving it you’re all, this is the place for you!!
Hanna Coldiron on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 17:31 PM
I always stress a little when I travel to find a good gym to drop into, this place did not disappoint. Amazing coaching, kind members, and a community I’ve never seen before. Beyond impressed!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.