Logo White
Watch Demo

Wolverine Strength & Conditioning - Crossfit

Own this business?
5.0
271 reviews
|Recreation|Ann Arbor, MI 48108

680 State Cir, Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 222-9600

https://a2xfit.com/

Open now:5:45 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(14) · Recreation

509 Fisher Ct

(313) 932-7274

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Recreation

6688 Whitmore Lake Rd

(810) 227-5299
5.0
(8) · Recreation

1501 Wetherby Rd

(517) 304-1976
5.0
(2) · Recreation

19409 E 10 Mile Rd

(586) 778-5222
5.0
(82) · Recreation

2130 Austin Ave

(248) 379-8279

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Recreation

630 Woodward Ave

(248) 289-6143

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ann Arbors newest CrossFit training facility offering a superior level of coaching, staff and training! No matter if you are a Games athlete or a newbie our programming is designed for everyone. Come check us out today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
271 reviews
5252
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews5.0Google
  • 125 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Michael on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 15:19 PM
The only Crossfit Gym that takes community and inclusion to another level. The coaches and members make this facility a welcoming and embracing fitness community. Encouraging and competent, the trainers here are exceptionally talented and supportive. The passion for coaching and helping members attain and reach their fitness potential, is paramount here and shows extensively. This passion for training inspires and motivates members. A+ facility and Coaches.
Laura Crookston on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 02:19 AM
Tiffany Weishuhn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 03:21 AM
Such a great experience. Amazing supportive athletes. Thank you for the great hospitality through the Monster Mash Competition. It was greatly appreciated!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Bruce Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 13:50 PM
I have been to a lot of gyms in my 63-year old life and I finally found home. The coaches and other members are so supportive and encouraging, no matter the size, shape or age of the member. If you want to be challenged and supported and are not afraid of sweating and giving it you’re all, this is the place for you!!
Hanna Coldiron on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 17:31 PM
I always stress a little when I travel to find a good gym to drop into, this place did not disappoint. Amazing coaching, kind members, and a community I’ve never seen before. Beyond impressed!
Ami Gross on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 09:01 AM
I had an awesome experience! I am visiting from Israel and wanted to attend a session. The staff took care of me and gave me a super warm welcome and an amazing workout. The workout was professional and I felt as I got a personal workout. I had the best time and I’m looking forward to coming back on my next visit. Thanks Wolverine staff - you guys rock!
Ryan Colameo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 17:46 PM
Dropped in for Memorial Day Murph. Mike and the crew were incredibly warm and welcoming. The facilities were immaculate and impressive in both size and variety of equipment. We had a great time tying one on for those that never made it back. Thanks for your hospitality and best of luck to you and your community moving forward.
Lindsay Colameo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 16:55 PM
Joined in the Murph challenge today as a guest visiting from NJ and was met with the warmest welcome. What an awesome, friendly, and inspiring staff and such a cool space. Felt a real sense of community even as a visitor. Thanks for the awesome workout and pushing me to the finish, all while making me feel right at home!
Billy Van Vianen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 05:45 AM
I've dropped in to this box several times, this is a 5 star facility. Trainers show genuine care to members and guest. Highly recommended gym.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.