Logo White
Watch Demo

Wolfpack Tattoo

Own this business?
4.8
175 reviews
|Beauty|Las Vegas, NV 89101

666 S Las Vegas Blvd #100, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 383-6600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bluenote Tattoo
5.0
(161) · Beauty

2275 E Sunset Rd

(702) 471-6656

5 people are looking at this business

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

1 person is looking at this business

Heritage Tattoo
4.9
(230) · Beauty

3827 E Sunset Rd

(702) 272-1222

4 people are looking at this business

Reverie Tattoo & Art Studio
4.8
(46) · Beauty

4559 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 871-7695

2 people are looking at this business

Lucky Cat Tattoo
4.8
(354) · Beauty

4655 Quality Ct Ste D

(702) 432-8289

2 people are looking at this business

About

We won't p a y Y e l p to stop filtering our positive r e v i e w s. We wont p a y you to remove negative r e v i e w s. We just do clean tattoos at a great rate in an awesome location and we treat our clients with friendliness and respect :) Come to F a c e b o o k or I n s t a g r a m to see our work and hear LEGITIMATE feedback from our real clients :) @ w o l f p a c k t a t t o o (no spaces)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
175 reviews
5149
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 65 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Gee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 15:35 PM
Business Response:

💪💪💪

Jonny Utah on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 15:24 PM
Clean and awesome shop, great staff awesome location.
Business Response:

Thanks Mr Utah!!!!

Enzo Schmidlin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 15:08 PM
Business Response:

Youre the man Enzo!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shane Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 06:33 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Shane!

Jameson JJ Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 06:27 AM
Great staff, great artists most importantly the owner Bobby blood Las Vegas OG
Business Response:

Thanks JJ it was awesome to see you again!!

Linda Derkvist on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 04:19 AM
Shawn Ohh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:08 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Johnny Jinx on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 04:41 AM
Working here as a guest artist has been one of the best experiences of my 12 year career. Tattooing on the Las Vegas Boulevard until the late hours after midnight has always been a dream of mine. Wolfpack provided the venue and the walk-ins to make that dream come true. As a guest artist, I would recommend this shop to any experienced tattooer who enjoys the adventure of tattooing walk-ins. Bobby is a solid owner as well. He always had my back so I didnt have to freak out too hard when I got kicked out of my hotel prematurely (cause Vegas). Definitely looking forward to working here in the future.
Yesi Elizabeth Velazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 07:12 AM
Absolutely love my tattoo! Loved the environment,everything was very organized,clean and the people were all very nice and friendly. My tattoo artist was very friendly, and finished my tattoo quick � Will be going back soon :D �
Business Response:

Thank you Yesi!! These are the things I love to hear about the vibe in our shop :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.