Logo White
Watch Demo

Wolfpack Tattoo

Own this business?
4.8
175 reviews
|Beauty|Las Vegas, NV 89101

666 S Las Vegas Blvd #100, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 383-6600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bluenote Tattoo
5.0
(161) · Beauty

2275 E Sunset Rd

(702) 471-6656

8 people are looking at this business

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

4 people are looking at this business

Heritage Tattoo
4.9
(229) · Beauty

3827 E Sunset Rd

(702) 272-1222

5 people are looking at this business

Reverie Tattoo & Art Studio
4.8
(46) · Beauty

4559 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 871-7695

2 people are looking at this business

Lucky Cat Tattoo
4.8
(356) · Beauty

4655 Quality Ct Ste D

(702) 432-8289

2 people are looking at this business

About

We won't p a y Y e l p to stop filtering our positive r e v i e w s. We wont p a y you to remove negative r e v i e w s. We just do clean tattoos at a great rate in an awesome location and we treat our clients with friendliness and respect :) Come to F a c e b o o k or I n s t a g r a m to see our work and hear LEGITIMATE feedback from our real clients :) @ w o l f p a c k t a t t o o (no spaces)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
175 reviews
5149
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 65 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin ORourke DeGiorgio on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 09:26 AM
Great artists 😁 Super excited for Adam
Gina Gramlich on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 09:21 AM
5 ***** today by PSOE! Quality work at extremely fair price. Thank you looks great
Audrey Rose on Facebook

9 months ago

02/17/2019, 02:58 AM
Walked in to Wolfpack Tattoo today with no appointment and they helped me right away. This was my first tattoo and I worked with Psoe, he was friendly, helpful, and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. He listened to what I wanted and came up with a great design, and the tattoo itself came out beautiful. I’m very happy with the results and would definitely recommend Psoe and Wolfpack.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Morgan Greubel on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 05:05 AM
We worked with Psoe and he was awesome. We knew exactly what we wanted when we went in and he worked with us so that we got exactly that. Super professional and clean. — with Hanni Scott.
Jenna Nakonieczny on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 10:57 AM
I came in around 12-12:30 on Friday as a walk in with my tattoo drawn up by me. Shortly after my drawing was cleaned up and made into a stencil. Before I knew it I was called back to get started. Reasonable pricing and dope staff members. Psoe did an amazing job! He got it done fast and his line work is amazing! I do not regret going to Wolfpack for my first tattoo and I am so lucky that Psoe was the one who did my tattoo! As soon as I got back to my hotel , a couple of guys asked where I got my tattoo because they wanted tattoos. I immediately recommended they go to Wolfpack. I recommend going to Wolfpack for tattoos if you’re in the Vegas area, you won’t regret it! ~ thank you Psoe & Wolfp...  more>>
Isaac Swisher on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 16:54 PM
Quality work, clean, fair prices, 10/10 recommendation.
Business Response:

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dave Zaffiro on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 04:15 AM
I had my first tattoo here by Rob a pair of koi fish and I love it amazing shop friendly staff brilliant only place to go in Vegas
Dawn Harcom on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:57 AM
Loved everything about my tattoo experience!...Clean shop, very nice friendly staff....My tattoo artist Psoe was fantastic, he knew exactly what I wanted, and I ended up with a very realistic very colourful Hummingbird, love love love it! Thanks Psoe and Wolfpack. If you want a fantastic tattoo I highly recommend you get yourself down to the Wolfpack Tattoo Parlour!
Samantha Curin Saylor on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 13:02 PM
I wouldn’t get work done anywhere else! The guys are all great artists and all around great dudes! Clean shop. Great atmosphere.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.