Logo White
Watch Demo

Wolfpack Tattoo

Own this business?
4.8
175 reviews
|Beauty|Las Vegas, NV 89101

666 S Las Vegas Blvd #100, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 383-6600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bluenote Tattoo
5.0
(161) · Beauty

2275 E Sunset Rd

(702) 471-6656

7 people are looking at this business

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

1 person is looking at this business

Heritage Tattoo
4.9
(231) · Beauty

3827 E Sunset Rd

(702) 272-1222

5 people are looking at this business

Reverie Tattoo & Art Studio
4.8
(46) · Beauty

4559 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 871-7695

2 people are looking at this business

Lucky Cat Tattoo
4.8
(354) · Beauty

4655 Quality Ct Ste D

(702) 432-8289

2 people are looking at this business

About

We won't p a y Y e l p to stop filtering our positive r e v i e w s. We wont p a y you to remove negative r e v i e w s. We just do clean tattoos at a great rate in an awesome location and we treat our clients with friendliness and respect :) Come to F a c e b o o k or I n s t a g r a m to see our work and hear LEGITIMATE feedback from our real clients :) @ w o l f p a c k t a t t o o (no spaces)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
175 reviews
5149
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 65 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephine Petito-Escamilla on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 17:54 PM
Nice staff, my tattoo artist Psoe has the lightest hand ever and I have a bunch of tattoos!! Plus the environment is layer back and relaxed. They treat you like family not a $!!! I recommend them 100000000000000% Plus local artists!! Go support #vegastattooartists
Sharon Skaret Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 02:27 AM
My daughter and I were walk ins at closing time on a Sunday night. I truly thought they would turn us away but they were so welcoming and accommodating. We got exactly what we wanted and at a great price. We were on the last night of our mother daughter vacation and wanted something to remember Vegas by so we got matching LV tattoos on our fingers. I would highly recommend Wolfpack Tattoo. Such talented and genuine people. Thank you all so much. You made our special bonding weekend even better.
Heather Saling DeFoor on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 13:08 PM
Loved it! Capone (guest artist) did ours just like we wanted them!❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Johnny Cook on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 03:02 AM
Great, friendly shop. Ronnie did a great job on my tattoo, very happy with his workmanship in creating my very first tattoo. We're already working on my next 3 tattoos. Can't wait to get them done.
Business Response:

Thanks Johnny much appreciated!! You are the man 💪💪💪🐺🐺🐺🐺

Will Blu on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 17:18 PM
Psoe is the best,came from CHI* Town ,The best tattoo and great music
Christine Grimaldi Esposito on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 08:11 AM
Amazing! Clean, friendly, & great work! Thanks Ant!!
Business Response:

Thank you Christine!!!!!

Toni Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 06:58 AM
I went there to get my Friday the 13th tattoo and I love it! The guy Anthony did a great job! Much better then any other place u get a larger tattoo to choose from and that includes color! I will b returning there for all my tattoo needs. Thanks you guys!
Leon Cervantes-Trujillo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 06:52 AM
Sherrie Pelkey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 18:34 PM
Great experience with Ant and Psoe today. Great guys and a very clean shop. Made us feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.