Logo White
Watch Demo

Wink Medical Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Lakeway, TX 78734

2127 Lohmans Crossing Rd Suite 302, Ste 302, Lakeway, TX 78734

(512) 263-2400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Wink Medical Aesthetics, we believe in the power of modern cosmetic technology, but, more importantly, we believe in the power of your natural beauty. In our relaxing spa setting, we treat each client with detailed attention to their specific needs and desires. Offering a full range of medical skincare treatments and spa services, we provide clients with advanced treatments like Ultherapy, UltraShape Power, Botox, and Juvederm Dermal Fillers. In addition to our cutting-edge medical-grade treatments, our services include facials and other spa treatments that will leave you feeling more beautiful and rejuvenated than ever.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaryBeth Kenis on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2019, 05:01 AM
I love the staff here at Wink. Michele Coleman Wood and her team are professional, talented, compassionate and fun!
Martha Norman on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:17 AM
Very professional! Take their time and make sure you are comfortable. Love Jane Iredale products.
Robin Pullias on Facebook

10 months ago

12/22/2018, 20:46 PM
Oxygen facials by April are just the best . I have had Botox there as well and it administered perfectly. The entire staff is just amazing . Thank y’all for making this old Nana feel rejuvenated ...
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Dolores Pavelek on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 12:07 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent rating, Dolores. Don't hesitate to get in touch if we can do anything to help. -The team at Wink Medical Aesthetics

Dawn Me'Chele Scoggins Madigan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 18:14 PM
Love ALL the girls at Wink ! Super friendly, helpful and professional!!!
Business Response:

That's fantastic to hear, Dawn! Our goal is to make everyone leave happy and feel good about themselves. Thank you for taking the time to comment. We truly appreciate you! -The team at Wink Medical Aesthetics

Diane Judah on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 05:03 AM
Love Michelle and her team. April did my hydrafacial, eyebrow wax and tint. Great job
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Diane! We really appreciate the feedback. -The team at Wink Medical Aesthetics

Cassandra Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 19:23 PM
My experience of Microblading eyebrows with April Campbell at Winks Medical Aesthetics has been delightful. Her patience, expertise and discernment for color and shape are all excellent. She was very professional and understanding. The process was virtually pain free and easy. The eyebrows and eyelashes I was born with are very blonde. I am so pleased to have eyebrows that look natural, match my hair color and will last a long time. I love not having to draw on eyebrows with a pencil everyday. I recommend this process and April Campbell to anyone.
Cassandra Campbell, Kerrville, TX
Business Response:

As we said on Google, Cassandra, we appreciate your recommendation! Providing patient, knowledgeable service and a pain-free experience is what we're here for. Thanks for the feedback. -The team at Wink Medical Aesthetics

Lisa Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:27 AM
Michelle and her team are awesome! I love my visits there!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Lisa! Just let us know anytime we can help out. -The team at Wink Medical Aesthetics

Molly Rundle Haver on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.