Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wings Around the Clock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
326 reviews
|Restaurants|Birmingham, AL 35205

801 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 581-8088

http://www.wingsaroundtheclockonline.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7201 Aaron Aronov Dr

(205) 923-4364
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2100 Riverchase Center #226

(205) 988-9092
5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

734 McFarland Blvd

(205) 333-0966
5.0
(7) · Cigar Bars

356 Berney Station Rd

(256) 362-6061
5.0
(26) · Sandwiches

1251 Grayson Valley Pkwy

(205) 687-8638
About

Specialties Chicken Wings & Fish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
326 reviews
5105
  
439
  
330
  
226
  
1109
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darryl Floyd review for Wings Around the Clock
Darryl Floyd on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 12:12 PM
How does a wing run out for wings? That's your main item on the menu! I was not happy!
Respond to negative reviews
Lakia Davis Buford review for Wings Around the Clock
Lakia Davis Buford on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:14 AM
I placed a call in order for some coworkers and myself today. Customer service is the first thing people pay attention to when spending their money. The lady that answered the phone appeared to be disgruntled and ask me to hold. After holding a gentleman picks up and proceeds to take the order. He was rude and obviously had no customer service training. The would have been our first time eating there, but the first impression was awful. I hope management read this and get their employees some training.
Carlton Barnes review for Wings Around the Clock
Carlton Barnes on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 10:01 AM
I am in total disbelief that this is still open for business. When the guy finally came to the counter, he could not be bothered to get off his cell. My order was ready kind of fast for a wing place. I get back to my office to find fries that nothing more than grease logs!!!! The sauce wouldn't even stick to the wings. Imagine naked wings! !!!!!! The flavor was supposed to be "hot". It was red in color but no hot and no flavor. I didn't take it back because everyone else has gone home.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Greg Boss Hawg Chavers review for Wings Around the Clock
Greg Boss Hawg Chavers on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 13:57 PM
Great place with fast service will eat here again
Veronica Patty Machado review for Wings Around the Clock
Veronica Patty Machado on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 05:46 AM
Cordell Foster review for Wings Around the Clock
Cordell Foster on Facebook

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 13:47 PM
Mallory Cases review for Wings Around the Clock
Mallory Cases on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 03:37 AM
if you order the boneless meal, you get 10 wings and fries and it's cheaper than the 10 boned wings.
Amber Rouse Hughes review for Wings Around the Clock
Amber Rouse Hughes on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 03:17 AM
Natasha review for Wings Around the Clock
Natasha on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 04:27 AM
Good wings & sweet tea, but I suggest avoiding anything else
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.