Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wings Around the Clock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
326 reviews
|Restaurants|Birmingham, AL 35205

801 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 581-8088

http://www.wingsaroundtheclockonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7201 Aaron Aronov Dr

(205) 923-4364
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2100 Riverchase Center #226

(205) 988-9092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

734 McFarland Blvd

(205) 333-0966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cigar Bars

356 Berney Station Rd

(256) 362-6061

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sandwiches

1251 Grayson Valley Pkwy

(205) 687-8638

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Chicken Wings & Fish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
326 reviews
5105
  
439
  
330
  
226
  
1109
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Castillo review for Wings Around the Clock
Sandy Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:59 AM
By far the most disappointing customer service ever! Walked and was told they couldn't take my order after handing me a menu because they had a big order. I was told that that they were shutting down as well!!! Its 4pm wtf...
Respond to negative reviews
Leasa Hill Summey review for Wings Around the Clock
Leasa Hill Summey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 11:05 AM
In town for Sloss, went in late, soaking wet for something to take back to hotel. Wow was this a great choice! Had the lemon pepper wings and sweet bbq wings and both were awesome. L.P. had a really good crunch. Loved it, highly recommend.
Jocquelyn Murray review for Wings Around the Clock
Jocquelyn Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 11:52 AM
Wings and fries were very salty. Made me swollen. Otherwise good location, friendly owner.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tasha Camp review for Wings Around the Clock
Tasha Camp on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:23 AM
I don't normal post stuff like this on the media, but do not go to this place of business because their service are rude and very unprofessional. It is Wings Around The Clock in downtown birmingham. Real men do not put their hands on a woman regardless of whatever is going on. This so-called man will have to answer to the Lord for he have done on this day.
Respond to negative reviews
Guf review for Wings Around the Clock
Guf on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:00 AM
Pretty good wings. Generous with sauce which I commend.
Amy Royal Davis review for Wings Around the Clock
Amy Royal Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:21 AM
if i could choose no stars i would. Poor customer service FROM THE OWNER. Clearly the website says deliver and he tells me "he doesn't feel like it but ok" then tells me i can't choose which drink i would like, he only would bring can drinks. I told him you are going to lose business because you do not feel like driving down the street within the southside radius , he says oh well. I would never beg someone to take my money.
Respond to negative reviews
Kayla Ann Looney review for Wings Around the Clock
Kayla Ann Looney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 03:58 AM
Literally the most disappointing wings and service I've ever had. They gave me the incorrect order and told me they wouldn't fix it because they are short on wings (I ordered 10). Instead he gave me $1. Also, I was the last person to order but received my wings before the other three people before me because the cashier didn't turn in orders. We waited nearly 30 minutes for the most disappointing wings I've ever had. Don't go here.
Respond to negative reviews
Toya Michele review for Wings Around the Clock
Toya Michele on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 05:30 AM
Very poor customer service workers cursing each other out in front of everyone ..Food was not made right and the cook (Brian) ask me what is he suppose to do. Then proceeds to raise his voice at me and tell me there are no refunds but I can write my number down. I told them they can keep the money and the food and left. Very unprofessional business I will never go back, and I will be contacting the manager!!
Respond to negative reviews
Katasha Jackson review for Wings Around the Clock
Katasha Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 08:52 AM
I'm never eating there again been sick since I ate there!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.