Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
371 reviews
|Car Dealers|Corvallis, OR 97330

1105 NW 5th St, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 752-4201

https://www.wilsonmotorsonline.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

930 Commercial St NE

(503) 363-0336
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1925 OR-99W

(503) 673-6395
5.0
(8) · Automotive

33289 OR-99E

(541) 791-1424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4345 Santiam Hwy SE

(541) 981-2501
4.9
(24) · Automotive

7419 3rd St SE

(503) 851-6763
4.8
(1761) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
About

The Wilson Motors story is the sort of small-town America story you'd read about in a book or overhear at a local coffee shop. In 1940 Corvallis was a bustling town of just over 8,300 people. Jimmy Stewart won his only Best Actor award, and the Oregon State Beavers won the Pineapple Bowl, beating Hawaii 39-6. That same year Charles Wilson opened a car dealership and the Wilson family continues its heritage of selling high quality vehicles and offering more vehicle for your money than any other dealership in the area. From new and used Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles to auto loans, parts, service center and a collision center, Wilson Motors is your one-stop full service dealershi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
371 reviews
5242
  
424
  
37
  
22
  
130
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tina Jones review for Wilson Motors
Tina Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:29 AM
My family has purchased vehicles from the Wilson Family for more than three generations. I always appreciate great service and an honest handshake. Thank you Tom Wilson for my new car.
Charles Spinnato review for Wilson Motors
Charles Spinnato on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:42 AM
Always fast honest service on my diesel truck.
Carey Kelsey review for Wilson Motors
Carey Kelsey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 02:18 AM
My wife and I bought a 2013 Ford Edge. I live in Salem and choose to take a short drive to Corvallis to continue to have it serviced every 5k. The difference to me is the polite people I deal with when I am there and the attention to detail and quality work when servicing my vehicle. Thank you Wilson Motors
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ashley Gaskill review for Wilson Motors
Ashley Gaskill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 05:11 AM
Working with Kyle as a salesman was an extremely easy process. Extremely grateful he was willing to give up his day off to come in and help us close the deal on my husbands only day off. Financing was worked out perfectly to make the payments almost exactly where I needed them to be. We will be back in the future and strongly recommend Wilson Motors and Kyle Christiensen to anyone looking for a car!
Vanessa Kaye review for Wilson Motors
Vanessa Kaye on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 04:22 AM
👎, don't take there for recall work. Go to corporation.
Kathy Stromseth review for Wilson Motors
Kathy Stromseth on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 02:53 AM
They refused to give us the key code and pin number for our fob, on our new purchase, I would not recommend dealing with them, after the sale is done, they do not want to help you in any way. Poor customer service.
Business Response:

Good morning Kathy. We are following Chryslers direction to the dealers on supplying key codes via phone. The rule is there for your protection, as well as the dealers. We are sorry for the inconvenience. If you are ever in town, we'd be happy to help.

Kathy Stromseth review for Wilson Motors
Kathy Stromseth on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:12 AM
They refused to give us the key code and pin number for our fob, on our new purchase, I would not recommend dealing with them, after the sale is done, they do not want to help you in any way. Poor customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Kent Welter review for Wilson Motors
Kent Welter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:27 AM
70k premium maintenance service. Was ok but had run around where my vehicle was and if keys were at cash register or service desk. Since I don’t pay each time for my 5k maintenance check ups they always seems to have issues with where my keys are since I don’t pay. Not a big deal but has happened in most cases and have to go back and forth between the service desk and cashier to find keys.
Jean Beriault review for Wilson Motors
Jean Beriault on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 04:12 AM
We have purchased three vehicles from Wilson Motors over the years and would highly recommend them to anyone! They are a no pressure sales company and are super easy to do business with. We have always had a pleasant experience with them. We will be back for our next vehicle when the time comes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.