Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wicked Paint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Body Shops|Virginia Beach, VA 23453 United States

2513 Performance Ct, Ste 105, Virginia Beach, VA 23453 United States

(757) 288-7687

https://wicked-paint.business.site/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225
5.0
(662) · Automotive

2998 George Washington Memerial Hwy

(804) 684-5616
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dante Antonelli review for Wicked Paint
Dante Antonelli on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2020, 14:12 PM
I brought my 2008 Harley Electra Glide Classic to John to paint the new rear end. I wanted him to match the new rear end to the classic front end, and after some initial design discussions, he matched everything perfectly and made it look like the new 4.5" stretched bags, fender, and side covers were part of the stock bike. If you're looking for speed, look elsewhere. But, if you want quality and a vendor that will take his personal time to make sure it's done right, John is your guy. John went as far as to reassemble everything and the bike was literally "turn key" when I picked it back up. John even helped me when I was shopping for the actual parts and recommended quality parts vendors. Super professional vendor that will spend time with you to make sure you're happy with your project. Will be using John again for any bike or auto painting needs in the future.
Dante Antonelli review for Wicked Paint
Dante Antonelli on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2020, 12:49 PM
Deborah Yetman Krieger review for Wicked Paint
Deborah Yetman Krieger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 04:00 AM
We took my fender from a Boss Hoss trike to John and provided the original to go by. He absolutely outdid himself! The flames are beautiful!!!!!! Thanks John. I'll spread the word to my biker friends.....
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Thomas Brucato review for Wicked Paint
Thomas Brucato on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 08:37 AM
Thanks John great job. J-E-T-S
John Polaha review for Wicked Paint
John Polaha on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 03:49 AM
Fantastic paint on several of my Indian motorcycles.
Luis Chin review for Wicked Paint
Luis Chin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 08:10 AM
Look simple the guy does excellant job as close to factory paint job as you going get . Has done a few tanks and fairings for me i am very impressed with the work.
Jj Weaver review for Wicked Paint
Jj Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 06:11 AM
John is a amazing artist and painter. I bought a fairing for my BOSS HOSS and he matched the art work and paint with original work done.
Carl Soltow review for Wicked Paint
Carl Soltow on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2017, 11:32 AM
I brought my 2014 slim to john for him to work some of his magic on it. And all I can say is wow! Totally pleased with his work and professionalism, a true artist.
Bob LaPorta review for Wicked Paint
Bob LaPorta on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 09:36 AM
John is one of the best. Very detail oriented and talented. Motorcycle, car, restoration project, you WILL be very happy and amazed at the job Wicked Paint can provide you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.