Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Eric M Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, KY 92123

5075 Ruffin Rd, Ste B, San Diego, KY 92123

(858) 278-4720

https://www.drericwhite.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400
5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Cindy W. Business Owner If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll call our office. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for White Eric M Od
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 08:27 AM
I have seen Dr. White for over 20 years and have always been very happy with his and his staff's great attitude and service. I recommend him very highly.
Jesse review for White Eric M Od
Jesse on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 09:43 AM
I have required corrective lenses for the past 38 years, and Doctor White is the only doctor to ever get my prescription right. I always feel welcome and appreciated. No sales pitches, or bait and switch, he is honest, caring, and really good at what he does. Thank you Doctor White.
Jennifer review for White Eric M Od
Jennifer on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:37 AM
I will definitely recommend Dr. White to my family and friends. He is warm, friendly, knowledgeable, and patient!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Julia review for White Eric M Od
Julia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:41 AM
A doctor that you can trust about your condition.
Lillian Ortiz review for White Eric M Od
Lillian Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 12:01 PM
Dr.White nd his staff were awesome and i felt very comfortable . i was very impressed with the latest technology that i received. i picked a winner
Vincent T D'Acquisto review for White Eric M Od
Vincent T D'Acquisto on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 07:31 AM
Dr. Eric White and his staff provide exceptional service focusing each patient and there specific needs. We are all different people with different needs. I highly appreciate the professional and personal care I have received and will continue to receive at his office.
Shelby review for White Eric M Od
Shelby on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 05:38 AM
My family and I have been patients of Dr. White for about 12 years now. He and his staff are always friendly and willing to answer any questions we have or explain any procedures we need to have done. When we've needed glasses or contact lenses they are always able to fit us in and get us what we need as soon as possible. I was referred to Dr. White by a coworker and can recommend him without hesitation.
Jane White review for White Eric M Od
Jane White on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 10:29 AM
Dr White obviously loves to do what he does!! He is enthusiastic, thorough and friendly. Best eye doctor I've ever been to (and I have been to some good ones!)
Dante A Balistreri review for White Eric M Od
Dante A Balistreri on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 04:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.