Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley's Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Caterers|Chelsea, MI 48118

13677 E Old US Hwy 12, Chelsea, MI 48118

(734) 646-0858

https://www.wesleyscatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

5600 Crooks Rd # L07

(248) 813-7800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Caterers

19038 Middlebelt Rd

(248) 471-3955

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Caterers

30710 Leroy St

(734) 941-2964
5.0
(9) · Caterers

2038 Cass Lake Rd # 109

(248) 681-9092

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hospitality

107 S Putnam St

(517) 655-4532
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1088 Cloverlawn Blvd

(313) 389-5591

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wesley's Catering offers the finest event catering around Chelsea, Dexter and Ann Arbor. Wedding catering, BBQ catering, corporate catering, graduation catering, tailgates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lonna Verduce review for Wesley's Catering
Lonna Verduce on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 12:11 PM
wOw! Amazing... can’t tell you how wonderful our service and the food was! They are the best! Some comments from our guest were, best food and appetizers ever! This food was so flavorful and beautiful. I could go on and on! My daughters wedding was a hit! Everyone raved about the food and staff... thank you so very much for everything.
Business Response:

That's so good to hear! I'm glad everything went well and Brooke was happy! It really makes it all worthwhile for us in the end to hear comments like that!!!

Patricia Bell Kucera review for Wesley's Catering
Patricia Bell Kucera on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 08:41 AM
mothers day dinner was delicious! thank you! looking forward to the next take out!
Kirstin Ballance review for Wesley's Catering
Kirstin Ballance on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 09:57 AM
This past weekend, we used Wesley’s catering for both our rehearsal dinner and wedding, and our guest raved about the food for both events. Our guest at the rehearsal dinner couldn’t wait to eat Wesley’s food again the following night and even now days after our wedding I am still hearing about how great the food was. Todd, Kathy and their crew are so great to work with and the food is so fresh and tasty. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jordan Glaeser review for Wesley's Catering
Jordan Glaeser on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 03:51 AM
We used Wesley's for our wedding and everyone couldn't stop talking about how delicious the food was! Todd and his team were able to accommodate for vegetarian and gluten-free guests as well! Friendly and professional staff, organized, personalized menus, and they really care about your event; would absolutely recommend them.
Ben Shaver review for Wesley's Catering
Ben Shaver on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:32 AM
Michael Zaski review for Wesley's Catering
Michael Zaski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 03:49 AM
Jeff Hall review for Wesley's Catering
Jeff Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 07:37 AM
Thank you, Wesley's, for such a great job with our event. Our guests raved about the taste and presentation, along with your great service! We look forward to calling on you for our next party!
Jennifer Colvin Robeson review for Wesley's Catering
Jennifer Colvin Robeson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 03:38 AM
Wow- Amazing! Favs included beef tenderloin sandwiches, mushroom crostini, and crab cakes... everything was delicious! Chef Todd is great and thinks of every detail. His staff is friendly and efficient! Highly recommend them for any event!!
Jerry Hayes Jr. review for Wesley's Catering
Jerry Hayes Jr. on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2014, 00:30 AM
I was impressed the moment I meet Todd and his staff. The food was out of this world. The quality & fresh approach he takes cannot be over looked. I throughly enjoyed the smoked salmon appetizer & the grilled beef tenderloin was outstanding. Kudos once again to Todd & his staff for doing catering 1st class!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.