Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth M review for Wesley Financial Group
Elizabeth M on BBB

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 20:38 PM
Weley Financial Group was a godsend! They got us out of our timeshare We couldn't have done it without them. Very professional, responsive and caring. I highly recommend them. You won't be sorry!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We are so excited that you a free from that timeshare!

Bradly H review for Wesley Financial Group
Bradly H on BBB

4 years ago

05/14/2019, 17:01 PM
WFC did what they said they would do, Ended our timeshare contract. The only painful part was the cost, but in the end it was worth it. Not too sure if I could of not done it by myself. Timeshare was a costly mistake. DON'T EVER GET A TIMESHARE!!!!
Business Response:

We are so happy you are timeshare free! We appreciate the kind words, Bradly.

Courtney F review for Wesley Financial Group
Courtney F on BBB

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 19:51 PM
I had been divorced for almost 3 years with another 12 years on time share loan, forever tying me to my ex, when I hear about this company. They have been great to work with every step of the way, very responsive to questions, and having a dedicated person to help throughout the process helps tremendously. Everyone I've spoken with at the company has been professional and very passionate about helping people get out of their timeshare. We'd already paid in over $75,000 over 9 years and could not find a way out-we'd tried to give it back to the timeshare, we tried selling it on SellMyTimeshareNow.com for several years, and even contemplated bankruptcy. Another 12 years of payments plus a lifetime of $2,500/year maintenance fees plus being financially tied to an ex-spouse was daunting. This seemed like a no risk guaranteed way to eliminate timeshare and we weren't wrong. I'm so grateful to this company and their process to help people and walk them through the steps to get rid of the timeshare. When I checked my credit before the process started, I learned the timeshare was only reporting to 1 credit bureau, and marked my credit score at the beginning of this process. It so far has gone up 26 points in 6 months. We signed the documents with timeshare about 6 weeks ago and are just waiting on them to be filed and the final documents mailed back. So grateful for these wonderful people and this wonderful company!
Business Response:

We are so happy that you are out of this timeshare, Courtney! Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review. We take great pride in providing the best service we possibly can and it's always nice to hear that our service was up to your standards.

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Kristin J review for Wesley Financial Group
Kristin J on BBB

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 06:53 AM
The staff at Wesley Financial Group was amazing. Though based in TN, they were able to help this California gal out. I'd definitely recommend their services to anyome. My conact, Katie L***********, was helpful and truly amazing throughout the entire process. She took a scary situation and helped me to both understand the process and gave me peace of mind when needed.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Kristin! Katie is an amazing part of our team. We are so glad that you are timeshare free!

Wesley Financial Group LL review for Wesley Financial Group
Wesley Financial Group LL on BBB

4 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:06 AM
Without the assistance of Wesley Financial Group LLC, my husband and I would still be the victims of the predatory vacation club industry that is rampant in the state of Florida. When people are roped into taking their "free" vacation and tickets to the theme parks in Orlando, they have no idea that their financial HELL has begun. You are never able to get answers to any questions that you ask about your "Vacation" package, they just keep trying to up sell you to another higher priced package. Had we not contacted Wesley Financial for assistance, we would have never known we were now the "proud" possessors of 2 vacation club condos, not just the original one we were strong armed into buying. Angel H*** was absolutely essential to our getting out from under this debt. She is knowledgeable about how this "industry" works and was able to assist us with each step to get these people off of our backs and out of our lives. Without her assistance, we would still be victims of the "Vacation" club's predatory actions. Angel has been an absolute joy to have as our specialist and delivered on everything that the Wesley Financial Group LLC promised in its commercials.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write this incredible review. We are thrilled that you are free from this financial burden! Angel is amazing and we will pass this along to her!

Nicole M review for Wesley Financial Group
Nicole M on BBB

4 years ago

05/06/2019, 02:21 AM
I signed up with Wesley Financial Group Inc in July 2018 and they got me out of my timeshare contract in November 2018. I was shocked because I've also dealt with companies that don't live up to the hype. My resolution specialist was AWESOME and worked with me to make sure that my voice was heard and the communication sent to ********* was exactly what I wanted to say to them.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Nicole! We are so glad that you are now free from this timeshare!

Linda E review for Wesley Financial Group
Linda E on BBB

4 years ago

05/05/2019, 07:02 AM
After trying several options to end my timeshare, I saw a commercial for Wesley Financial Services. After positive research and a confirmation from a lawyer friend I placed a call and set up an appointment. I was met with courtesy and full disclosure of their process and costs. I was impressed that I would receive a refund if they were unable to help me. After several months of continued contact with me and the timeshare company, Angel was able to provide the news that the timeshare was cancelled. Although I did not recover any money, I understood that was a possibility, I was thankful to be out of the timeshare. Angel kept me informed as to the steps taken and status of their efforts on a regular basis. I was impressed with the knowledge of the timeshare business and her excellent service.
Business Response:

We are so happy you are timeshare free! We truly appreciate the kind words and we will be sure to pass this along to your Resolution Specialist. Angel is awesome at what she does!

Savaii E review for Wesley Financial Group
Savaii E on BBB

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 13:49 PM
WFG is truly the real deal! Our experience with them has been nothing short of amazing and there aren't enough words to describe how my wife and I feel now that they have lifted us from this burden, essentially to financial freedom! We are so grateful to God that He has blessed us and allowed us to cross paths with the WFG family! They are extremely respectful, kind and thoughtful as this IS a hectic process, but trust us when we say that WFG got us free and clear, THEY GOT THE JOB DONE! Ms Hensley, was extremely transparent and always stayed in contact and reassured us that everything was going to be okay! We're not going to lie, we were scared to join the WFG family to get our timeshare canceled/terminated due to the lies from the timeshare companies...we honestly didn't know what to believe, other than the fact that we were quickly racking up debt that would spill over to our kids! Even throughout the process after joining WFG, the timeshare companies still tried to play their con tactics to keep us locked in and honestly, it was hard for us to really, really believe it was going to be okay, but Ms Hensley, was always there and always had our backs. This was so so so amazing, that she was calling out literally EVERYTHING the timeshare company would do and what would be next on their playlist...it's like she and the WFG family had the timeshare company's entire playbook!!! And this is the cool wrinkle to our personal testimony...we live in Honolulu, Hawaii!!! WFG got it done for us...across the Pacific, across the states, and all the way from Tennessee!!! Now, WFG is family to us as they LITERALLY saved our 'ohana!! Stay the course, stick to the plan...WFG got you covered!! ALOHA!!!
David K review for Wesley Financial Group
David K on BBB

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 21:12 PM
High quality, performance based company who absolutely delivers the service as advertised!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, David! We will be sure to pass this along to your Resolution Specialist as she would love to hear this. She is amazing!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.