Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
James & Manuela M review for Wesley Financial Group
James & Manuela M on BBB

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 13:06 PM
WFG came through with the cancellation of my timeshare. With the help of Elizabeth B, we were guided through the process and supplied with all the help we needed. We've had this timeshare for a number of years, but the last upgrade did not keep up with all the promises that were made. We are very happy with the service Elizabeth provided and we're so impressed with her professional treatment of our cancellation. We've recommended WFG to a couple of friends of ours. Thanks Again, James & Manuela M
Business Response:

We are so happy that you are out of this timeshare and you found our service to be excellent. We love hearing feedback like this!

Ana E review for Wesley Financial Group
Ana E on BBB

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 07:29 AM
Wesley Financial Group is a legitimate company that helped me get rid of my Timeshare with ******* after being lied to and deceived on their terms and conditions. I really have Wesley to thank to have this burden off my back and enjoy life as it should. My resolution specialist, Cynthia J******, attended to my needs and was always guiding me through every step of the process. Everyone was very professional, kind and caring to my situation. I definitely recommend them to anyone who is in the same situation I am in - to try to get rid of their timeshare.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Cynthia is such an amazing person and we will be sure to pass this along to her! We are so happy you are out of this timeshare!

Elizabeth S review for Wesley Financial Group
Elizabeth S on BBB

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 05:58 AM
Wesley did exactly what they promised and I am no longer trapped by the timeshare industry. They were a pleasure to work with and my resolution specialist Jenifer was a pleasure to work with and made the process easy on me.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Elizabeth. We are so glad that you are out of this timeshare!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Josh A review for Wesley Financial Group
Josh A on BBB

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 04:42 AM
Rachel H. is super awesome! She was right there fighting the good fight with us the entire time! First of all, we were struggling to even know how to try to get out of a timeshare, then when we started with WFG, we were a little apprehensive and hesitant. This whole process could've been WAY worse, but it was literally stress free! Thank you so much Rachel!
Business Response:

We are so happy that you are out of your timeshare and found our service to be excellent. Rachel is incredible and we will be sure to pass this along to her!

Jason L review for Wesley Financial Group
Jason L on BBB

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 03:25 AM
It is hard to believe a commercial I heard on the radio delivered everything that was advertised . Everyone at Wesley Financial was very professional and my timeshare ordeal was resolved and I was very satisfied. Angel H*** was especially very good to work with and returned my concerns in a very timely manner. Thank you again! JL****
Business Response:

We appreciate the kind words, Jason! Angel works so hard, and we are so happy to have her. Enjoy being timeshare free!

angela c review for Wesley Financial Group
angela c on BBB

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 08:52 AM
They have been totally professional throughout the process. I would easily recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Angela!

CONNIE S review for Wesley Financial Group
CONNIE S on BBB

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 03:27 AM
I would like to let anyone that is looking for help with getting out of your unwanted timeshare contract - give Wesley Financial Group a try. Jenifer G has been wonderful to work with. She has been completely honest with us and took the stress out of the whole situation. Thank you for being right there with us through the whole process. Jenifer you are doing a GREAT service! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Jenifer is amazing and we are lucky to have her! I will be sure to pass this along to her. We are so thrilled that you are now timeshare free!

Robert B review for Wesley Financial Group
Robert B on BBB

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:04 AM
WFG keeps its word in working hard to get the results they promise . The information highway is always in full force.You are notified of all actions as soon as they are available .The representative assigned keeps you well informed.
Russell S review for Wesley Financial Group
Russell S on BBB

4 years ago

05/16/2019, 04:00 AM
Very professional always show concern for her clients. Directed through the process until we won. Cancellation f my timeshare.
Business Response:

We are so happy that you are now timeshare free!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.